Mangaowl.net Reviews

Website: Mangaowl.net

Write your review

Reviews (87) Chat


Mangaowl.net current status and problems ⟶

Reviews

Guest      1 day ago  # 25 June 2022

Cause its really easy to get the stories u want to read lol i rather mangaowl than the apps.

Guest      1 day ago  # 25 June 2022

Happy all my bookmarks are in there the mangas and manhwa's that I haven't finished reading yet are all in there ????????

Guest      2 days ago  # 24 June 2022

It's easy to use and reading is comfortable and I'm really happy using the web

Guest      2 days ago  # 24 June 2022

If I feel sad I go to mangaowl.net and read something like how the villain fixed her family problem and I also read some bl actually I really like this mangaowl.net make many people happy that's all(≧▽≦)( ╹▽╹ )

Guest      2 days ago  # 24 June 2022

Literally the best. Good quality, wide variety, the pages are not to big where you always have to scroll down, its just amazing. I feel to cry why won't it work again

Guest      4 days ago  #

I love reading on there

Guest      4 days ago  #

Over all great uploaders

Guest      4 days ago  #

I love mangaowl every manga & manhua wd be available and so easy to use not like other sites with disgusting ads and all..it just seems impossible to change to an another site!!...

Guest      4 days ago  #

Like it very much

Guest      4 days ago  #

Great app been using it for 2 years now with not problems yet

Guest      5 days ago  #

I read all the time

Guest      6 days ago  #

I really wish you would try to customize mangaowls.to to be the same as magnaowl.net .. and bring back our accounts with the bookmarks.. I'm happy that the site has been updated since I can now read " painter of the night " , but it's very frustrating because the new site is confusing and I feel very uneasy with it..

Guest      6 days ago  #

Good love it so much only use this wish there were more customization options

Guest      7 days ago  #

i loved all the books that i was reading before it stop working and im sad because i dont want to use a new website to read my books on i only want things one

Guest      7 days ago  #

I can't open the site it just blocked me off and it's been 4 weeks already

Guest      7 days ago  #

that i can read like anything. i don’t like reading and i can ALWAYS find something on mangaowl to help me read it is really like home for more than just me. so try fix it quickly please ????

Guest      8 days ago  #

It was so easy to use and had little to no adds in a addition of a large range of manga, manhua, manhwa it was the perfect site and I WISH IT COMES BACK PLSSS

Guest      8 days ago  #

Because someone is shut it down and I was looking forward to reading specially when I’m upset it makes me happy and I don’t know of any other good apps Likein this one like it back as well as other people

Guest      8 days ago  #

Great

Guest      8 days ago  #

It's a big part of my weeb life

Guest      8 days ago  #

Best✨???? hope the old mangaowl will be back soon ????????

Guest      8 days ago  #

I really like the old mangaowl ✨idk what happened but I hope it will be back soon????????

Guest      8 days ago  #

It was relaxing after a stressful day.i really hope it comes tho

Guest      8 days ago  #

Please fix the site , we love your hard work so please we need mangaowl back with our list and we really need it back so please please came back ????????

Guest      9 days ago  #

I can't enter the website now,????????????‍♂️

Guest      9 days ago  #

very happy

Guest      9 days ago  #

the site wont even open

Guest      9 days ago  #

I love manga owl it is my go to website but it has been down for awhile and I down know if it is coming back

Guest      9 days ago  #

It is not allowing me to get on the mangaowl.net website anymore and I’m very sad because mangaowl.net is my favourite website

Guest      9 days ago  #

Great place to read all my faves~

Guest      9 days ago  #

My network is good but the f***ing website always denying my request your website is f***ing choosy

Guest      9 days ago  #

Happy

Guest      10 days ago  #

lately mangaowl not working is site going with update or there is really big problem or site is going to close . plz response

Guest      10 days ago  #

It was easy to use and search mangas here

Guest      10 days ago  #

happy

Guest      10 days ago  #

happy

Guest      10 days ago  #

the best site I've found. I didn't even know about this site until I saw a youtube comment on this. It was the best thing I've found. I've had it for about two years or more. 100% recommended. Most of the time has the stuff I look for and into.

Guest      10 days ago  #

Best sites I've used

Guest      11 days ago  #

Honestly, i think its pretty good, but recently ive been experiencing problems when trying to open the website. Other than that i think its fine. I think that the website is just going through some maintenance or something.

Guest      11 days ago  #

I love to read my favourites in this website. I'm so addicted to the point were I'll never goes to sleep until I read atleast more than ten in a day.....

Guest      11 days ago  #

I love it

Guest      11 days ago  #

good

Guest      11 days ago  #

Mangaowl had frequent updates and it was easy to use. It had all of my favorite manga on it and it was like, my only motivation lol.

Guest      11 days ago  #

I love manga owl it's the best thing to read on and so plz don't take it away

Guest      11 days ago  #

It was the best comic website ever :(

Guest      11 days ago  #

I love mangaowl! Whenever I’m bored or wanna read a manga but don’t have the irl book I could just read it there. But now it’s shut down, will it ever come back up?

Guest      11 days ago  #

I love mangaowl alot. It's been a part of my daily life for so long. It's my mood healer. Every morning I get up the first thing i check is mangaowl. So I am begging, please come back. My heart hurts when I can't see mangaowl. Please come back.

Guest      11 days ago  #

Cause I can find the books that I want to read

Guest      11 days ago  #

It's make me so Freaking happy

Guest      11 days ago  #

Loved it so much almost all my time with mangaowl,it make my day colourful

Guest      11 days ago  #

I wish it was working. I love this wedsite had all the ones I was reading .. highly upset about this being down please fix

Guest      11 days ago  #

My fav website to read manga on!

Guest      11 days ago  #

The best

Guest      11 days ago  #

Manga owl is the best place I can read books but today June,14,2022 something happened to it that it won’t let me in..

Guest      11 days ago  #

Because easy to used

Guest      12 days ago  #

Has good manga to read and is trusted

Guest      12 days ago  #

It's a really good site and let's me read all my favorite mangas free of charge and even if I can't find a Manga that I was looking for I can go to mangaowl.net it's so helpful and has the best quality I've seen and works great

Guest      12 days ago  #

We don't have any complaints about mangaowls so please fix it and bring it back to us????????????

Guest      12 days ago  #

i really los=ve it but i cant enter it today at 14 june 2022

Guest      12 days ago  #

Please I want to read more manhua

Guest      12 days ago  #

For happy portion it is very well convenient for reading options and etc but from few days the website is refusing to connect option is showing up as I try to connect

Guest      12 days ago  #

it's very easy to use and you can easily find mangas

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love it and it's very good and it's so easy to read and watch I hope it fix the problem soon because Its the only website that I can find manhwa,manhua and manga that are not in other websites

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love manga owl and all the manga on it. It has so many different types of manga and they are each very interesting. Like I’m a major BL person and mangaowl satisfies me EVERYTIME I read a new manga and even if I’m looking for something chill and anime related then it’s always the best.

Guest      12 days ago  #

usually very but what's up now

Guest      12 days ago  #

it crashes alot

Guest      12 days ago  #

It's good website but sometimes it can't function

Guest      12 days ago  #

Happy

Guest      12 days ago  #

It's very easy to use almost every Manga that I like to read is there, using it is part of my everyday life and I can bookmark it because my memory is very bad, but it's not working I tried reseting my wifi ang phone but it still said there's a problem with the network?! Hah.... If it really shutdown I'm f***ed literal f***ed but I really hope they don't

Guest      12 days ago  #

Please bring back manga owls!!! Am begging you gusy:((

Guest      12 days ago  #

I can read exciting and romantic manhwa/manhua

Guest      12 days ago  #

It stopped working for some reason, this was my go-to website so I've become extremely bored and stressed.

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love it !tho it is not working

Guest      12 days ago  #

i love it but i im just reading and it when out.

Guest      12 days ago  #

website isn’t working

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love all the mangas on there, if I can't find a manga that I really want to read it's usually on there!!

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love it its the best thing in my life right now and not joking its been the only thing that makes me laugh and cringe (in a good way) and really happy and really again only good thing in my life since for ever, its what keeps me from doing bad things and keeps me busy. I've tried other websites, I have and unless you can give my life any better there is non better then this website (mangaowl) I can even say I feel in love with the characters.

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love the app, but I haven't been able to get into it the past few days.

Guest      12 days ago  #

It's very easy to read manga and manhwa!!!

Guest      15 days ago  #

It has great books! And thank you reaperscans for extraordinary translations❤️

Guest      15 days ago  #

im very happy about it

Guest      15 days ago  #

I like how it can allow you to read
Page to page or full length.
However, l do not appreciate the inappropriate ads

Guest      75 days ago  #

I like it but now can read anymore because of error

Guest      98 days ago  #

mangaowl was rlly fine to me, and i was in love with it.
but after some time i can't get into mangowl anymore.
i thought it was down like it sometimes use to, people have been telling me they can't get into mangaowl either.
so i wait for some time it's still not working, i wait for some months it is still not working, and now its been a year.
that's when my friend told me is banned (???)
i still cant believe it tho, but it might be.
so I'll have to give up.
thanks for being part of my life.

-anonymous

Guest      121 days ago  #

Cuz i cant open it, it wont let me open :( ????
Pls help me fix the problem nnaybe its not my problem maybe its the website prob.:(

Guest      154 days ago  #

It won't let me read anything because it keeps troubleshooting everything

Guest      178 days ago  #

i love this omg

Chat

Join discussion!



UpdownRadarReviewsReviews “M”