Mangaowl.net Reviews? No. Customer Feedback

Website: Mangaowl.net

Write your feedback

Customer Reactions (97) Forum Chat


Are there any Mangaowl.net current problems or outages? ⟶

Reactions from Customers

Are reactions same as Mangaowl.net reviews? Well, not exactly. Reactions are also pieces of customer feedback, but are not verified for authenticity

Guest      17 days ago  # 23 November 2022

I like mangaowl.net but I con see the manga.

Guest      49 days ago  # 22 October 2022

It's happy to read

Guest      85 days ago  # 16 September 2022

It makes me happy but it not working nowadays why?

Guest      85 days ago  # 16 September 2022

I loved it, even when it changed its formatting I still enjoyed reading all the various manga’s on it and got used to the formatting.

Guest      95 days ago  # 6 September 2022

It made me extremely happy

Guest      130 days ago  #

In that website is where I see most of the manga of the anime I watch. Plz bring it back.

Guest      135 days ago  #

Slow

Guest      141 days ago  #

I can find anything in mangaowl.net like anything I want to read

Guest      147 days ago  #

Give us back mangaowl please i miss it it was my number 1

Guest      159 days ago  #

I loved manga owl and I'm sad that I can't be on Manga owl anymore because I always use Manga owl to read. It had many books to read and people upload a lot there too.

Guest      160 days ago  #

I love it

Guest      162 days ago  #

i love reading here

Guest      164 days ago  #

It is my favorite site and I can find almost anything on there I hope that it will never disappear

Guest      167 days ago  #

The novels made so happy to read made me laugh sad happy I could stop reading the novels I would stay up all night reading.

Guest      168 days ago  #

Cause its really easy to get the stories u want to read lol i rather mangaowl than the apps.

Guest      168 days ago  #

Happy all my bookmarks are in there the mangas and manhwa's that I haven't finished reading yet are all in there ????????

Guest      169 days ago  #

It's easy to use and reading is comfortable and I'm really happy using the web

Guest      169 days ago  #

If I feel sad I go to mangaowl.net and read something like how the villain fixed her family problem and I also read some bl actually I really like this mangaowl.net make many people happy that's all(≧▽≦)( ╹▽╹ )

Guest      169 days ago  #

Literally the best. Good quality, wide variety, the pages are not to big where you always have to scroll down, its just amazing. I feel to cry why won't it work again

Guest      171 days ago  #

I love reading on there

Guest      171 days ago  #

Over all great uploaders

Guest      171 days ago  #

I love mangaowl every manga & manhua wd be available and so easy to use not like other sites with disgusting ads and all..it just seems impossible to change to an another site!!...

Guest      171 days ago  #

Like it very much

Guest      171 days ago  #

Great app been using it for 2 years now with not problems yet

Guest      172 days ago  #

I read all the time

Guest      173 days ago  #

I really wish you would try to customize mangaowls.to to be the same as magnaowl.net .. and bring back our accounts with the bookmarks.. I'm happy that the site has been updated since I can now read " painter of the night " , but it's very frustrating because the new site is confusing and I feel very uneasy with it..

Guest      174 days ago  #

Good love it so much only use this wish there were more customization options

Guest      174 days ago  #

i loved all the books that i was reading before it stop working and im sad because i dont want to use a new website to read my books on i only want things one

Guest      174 days ago  #

I can't open the site it just blocked me off and it's been 4 weeks already

Guest      175 days ago  #

that i can read like anything. i don’t like reading and i can ALWAYS find something on mangaowl to help me read it is really like home for more than just me. so try fix it quickly please ????

Guest      175 days ago  #

It was so easy to use and had little to no adds in a addition of a large range of manga, manhua, manhwa it was the perfect site and I WISH IT COMES BACK PLSSS

Guest      175 days ago  #

Because someone is shut it down and I was looking forward to reading specially when I’m upset it makes me happy and I don’t know of any other good apps Likein this one like it back as well as other people

Guest      175 days ago  #

Great

Guest      175 days ago  #

It's a big part of my weeb life

Guest      175 days ago  #

Best✨???? hope the old mangaowl will be back soon ????????

Guest      175 days ago  #

I really like the old mangaowl ✨idk what happened but I hope it will be back soon????????

Guest      175 days ago  #

It was relaxing after a stressful day.i really hope it comes tho

Guest      176 days ago  #

Please fix the site , we love your hard work so please we need mangaowl back with our list and we really need it back so please please came back ????????

Guest      176 days ago  #

I can't enter the website now,????????????‍♂️

Guest      176 days ago  #

very happy

Guest      176 days ago  #

the site wont even open

Guest      176 days ago  #

I love manga owl it is my go to website but it has been down for awhile and I down know if it is coming back

Guest      177 days ago  #

It is not allowing me to get on the mangaowl.net website anymore and I’m very sad because mangaowl.net is my favourite website

Guest      177 days ago  #

Great place to read all my faves~

Guest      177 days ago  #

My network is good but the f***ing website always denying my request your website is f***ing choosy

Guest      177 days ago  #

lately mangaowl not working is site going with update or there is really big problem or site is going to close . plz response

Guest      177 days ago  #

It was easy to use and search mangas here

Guest      177 days ago  #

the best site I've found. I didn't even know about this site until I saw a youtube comment on this. It was the best thing I've found. I've had it for about two years or more. 100% recommended. Most of the time has the stuff I look for and into.

Guest      178 days ago  #

Best sites I've used

Guest      178 days ago  #

Honestly, i think its pretty good, but recently ive been experiencing problems when trying to open the website. Other than that i think its fine. I think that the website is just going through some maintenance or something.

Guest      178 days ago  #

I love to read my favourites in this website. I'm so addicted to the point were I'll never goes to sleep until I read atleast more than ten in a day.....

Guest      178 days ago  #

I love it

Guest      178 days ago  #

Mangaowl had frequent updates and it was easy to use. It had all of my favorite manga on it and it was like, my only motivation lol.

Guest      178 days ago  #

I love manga owl it's the best thing to read on and so plz don't take it away

Guest      178 days ago  #

It was the best comic website ever :(

Guest      178 days ago  #

I love mangaowl! Whenever I’m bored or wanna read a manga but don’t have the irl book I could just read it there. But now it’s shut down, will it ever come back up?

Guest      178 days ago  #

I love mangaowl alot. It's been a part of my daily life for so long. It's my mood healer. Every morning I get up the first thing i check is mangaowl. So I am begging, please come back. My heart hurts when I can't see mangaowl. Please come back.

Guest      178 days ago  #

Cause I can find the books that I want to read

Guest      178 days ago  #

It's make me so Freaking happy

Guest      178 days ago  #

Loved it so much almost all my time with mangaowl,it make my day colourful

Guest      179 days ago  #

I wish it was working. I love this wedsite had all the ones I was reading .. highly upset about this being down please fix

Guest      179 days ago  #

My fav website to read manga on!

Guest      179 days ago  #

The best

Guest      179 days ago  #

Manga owl is the best place I can read books but today June,14,2022 something happened to it that it won’t let me in..

Guest      179 days ago  #

Because easy to used

Guest      179 days ago  #

Has good manga to read and is trusted

Guest      179 days ago  #

It's a really good site and let's me read all my favorite mangas free of charge and even if I can't find a Manga that I was looking for I can go to mangaowl.net it's so helpful and has the best quality I've seen and works great

Guest      179 days ago  #

We don't have any complaints about mangaowls so please fix it and bring it back to us????????????

Guest      179 days ago  #

i really los=ve it but i cant enter it today at 14 june 2022

Guest      179 days ago  #

Please I want to read more manhua

Guest      179 days ago  #

For happy portion it is very well convenient for reading options and etc but from few days the website is refusing to connect option is showing up as I try to connect

Guest      179 days ago  #

it's very easy to use and you can easily find mangas

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love it and it's very good and it's so easy to read and watch I hope it fix the problem soon because Its the only website that I can find manhwa,manhua and manga that are not in other websites

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love manga owl and all the manga on it. It has so many different types of manga and they are each very interesting. Like I’m a major BL person and mangaowl satisfies me EVERYTIME I read a new manga and even if I’m looking for something chill and anime related then it’s always the best.

Guest      179 days ago  #

usually very but what's up now

Guest      179 days ago  #

it crashes alot

Guest      179 days ago  #

It's good website but sometimes it can't function

Guest      179 days ago  #

Happy

Guest      179 days ago  #

It's very easy to use almost every Manga that I like to read is there, using it is part of my everyday life and I can bookmark it because my memory is very bad, but it's not working I tried reseting my wifi ang phone but it still said there's a problem with the network?! Hah.... If it really shutdown I'm f***ed literal f***ed but I really hope they don't

Guest      179 days ago  #

Please bring back manga owls!!! Am begging you gusy:((

Guest      179 days ago  #

I can read exciting and romantic manhwa/manhua

Guest      179 days ago  #

It stopped working for some reason, this was my go-to website so I've become extremely bored and stressed.

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love it !tho it is not working

Guest      179 days ago  #

i love it but i im just reading and it when out.

Guest      179 days ago  #

website isn’t working

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love all the mangas on there, if I can't find a manga that I really want to read it's usually on there!!

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love it its the best thing in my life right now and not joking its been the only thing that makes me laugh and cringe (in a good way) and really happy and really again only good thing in my life since for ever, its what keeps me from doing bad things and keeps me busy. I've tried other websites, I have and unless you can give my life any better there is non better then this website (mangaowl) I can even say I feel in love with the characters.

Guest      179 days ago  #

I love the app, but I haven't been able to get into it the past few days.

Guest      179 days ago  #

It's very easy to read manga and manhwa!!!

Guest      182 days ago  #

It has great books! And thank you reaperscans for extraordinary translations❤️

Guest      182 days ago  #

im very happy about it

Guest      182 days ago  #

I like how it can allow you to read
Page to page or full length.
However, l do not appreciate the inappropriate ads

Guest      242 days ago  #

I like it but now can read anymore because of error

Guest      265 days ago  #

mangaowl was rlly fine to me, and i was in love with it.
but after some time i can't get into mangowl anymore.
i thought it was down like it sometimes use to, people have been telling me they can't get into mangaowl either.
so i wait for some time it's still not working, i wait for some months it is still not working, and now its been a year.
that's when my friend told me is banned (???)
i still cant believe it tho, but it might be.
so I'll have to give up.
thanks for being part of my life.

-anonymous

Guest      288 days ago  #

Cuz i cant open it, it wont let me open :( ????
Pls help me fix the problem nnaybe its not my problem maybe its the website prob.:(

Guest      321 days ago  #

It won't let me read anything because it keeps troubleshooting everything

Guest      345 days ago  #

i love this omg

Forum Chat

Join discussion!

All Chats



UpdownRadarFeedbackFeedback “M”