TSN Reviews? No. Customer Feedback

Website: tsn.ca

Write your feedback

Customer Reactions (48) Forum Chat


Are there any TSN current problems or outages? ⟶

Reactions from Customers

Are reactions same as TSN reviews? Well, not exactly. Reactions are also pieces of customer feedback, but are not verified for authenticity

Guest      2 days ago  # 4 December 2022

shitty site , tsn dont have the where with all to handle something as important as the world cup. To think this is our only alternative in canada, pathetic

Guest      4 days ago  # 1 December 2022

Very poor service - not worth the hard earned cash I handed over for a faulty product .

Guest      6 days ago  # 30 November 2022

Awful app… not easy to navigate… errors showing up randomly - don’t subscribe

Guest      7 days ago  # 28 November 2022

not working

Guest      9 days ago  # 26 November 2022

Constant buffering.

Guest      10 days ago  #

Cannot sign in from desktop. No help from TSN.

Guest      11 days ago  #

TSN Application on LG TV is lagging every 1 min! Horrible service!

Guest      11 days ago  #

Same bullshit as a few days ago. Great website TSN, can't watch any lives games for some reason.... really disappointing... again.

Guest      12 days ago  #

Constant buffering issues, have contacted customer service before fairly useless, have high speed internet no issues with other apps, Have just given up and will stick with Sportsnet

Guest      12 days ago  #

Stream constantly being broken... typically 6 second breaks

Guest      12 days ago  #

website stream (paid for) not working, lagging, crashing constantly have not been able to watch any of game so far.

Guest      13 days ago  #

Horrible service. Hate that I'm forced to use this garbage

Guest      13 days ago  #

Garbage website that won't play live sports. Paid $20 for one month and I've been having issues since day 1. Pathetic that this is "Canada's number one sports provider" what a joke. Take your job serious and sort out your streaming, so embarrassing.

Guest      13 days ago  #

You guys have no trouble showing ads very clearly and without hitch but I when i need to watch the world cup it temporarily unavailable, what am i paying for ?!, your app is shit

Guest      14 days ago  #

i cannot log in

Guest      14 days ago  #

Because it’s never working

Guest      14 days ago  #

Worked fine the first day. Next day, won't let me sign in. Very frustrating.

Guest      15 days ago  #

THE LIVE STREAMING IS SHIT

Guest      15 days ago  #

Fix your app so I can watch world cup. Freezes every few minutes

Guest      16 days ago  #

The app is just Terrible. Yup, capital T bad. Got an error that connection was bad (it isnt) but the game resumed behind the error, and there is no way to get the full screen error off the screen too, I dunno, watch the damn game. Samsung TV's need a way to stop apps and restart them. Turning off the TV does not do it.

Guest      16 days ago  #

Shit. Buffering all the time. Lag constantly. Please fix.

Guest      16 days ago  #

Last year during euro cup there were issues streaming and just paid to watch world cup cause we have no choice but to use tsn and cannot even sign in! How has tsn not improved their product from a major event a year ago or have android TV app yet. Appalling.

Guest      16 days ago  #

Virtually impossible to use Chromecast and stream a sporting event.

Guest      29 days ago  #

Slow to connect and today, Nov 6, quick working and says temporarily unavailable with a code 44 at end.
I pay in full every month and always have difficulty connection, and now this?
COME ON TSN....GET IT TOGETHER!

Guest      30 days ago  #

can't log in

Guest      33 days ago  #

Can't stream on browser; no app on firetv; just generally poor device support

Guest      33 days ago  #

streaming all blurry

Guest      44 days ago  #

Unreliable! Is apparently down during F1 2022 Austin, Tx weekend. Provides no info, just shows back to back commercials using my Bell cellular data and my Bell-TSN subscription $$$. Poorest customer service in Canada, but Bell and CRTC do not care.

Guest      58 days ago  #

Regular issues when trying to stream. It doesn't matter what device or whether I'm home or at the office. Regular message is service temporally unavailable followed by a number

Guest      58 days ago  #

never loads video

Guest      62 days ago  #

I’m on Shaw direct satalite and I can’t watch live events it gets snowy I talked to sHaw my equipment is working. I’m disappointed. I’m in Alberta

Guest      74 days ago  #

LATE AUG GOT TSN TO WATCH THE US OPEN. WAS WORKING TILL FIRST NFL GAME IN SEPTEMBER. STOPPED WORKING. I CANT SIGN IN, I CAN'T GET IT EVEN ON MY COMPUTER. APP ON TV GOES BLANK AND I HAVE TO TURN OFF TV

Guest      201 days ago  #

Horrible

Guest      204 days ago  #

Glitchy app

Guest      221 days ago  #

f***ing horrendous

Guest      221 days ago  #

It’s down often and when it works it is very slow and bad quality video

Guest      243 days ago  #

Just a terrible service, overpriced and doesn't work.

Guest      244 days ago  #

Game went offline today during overtime. You stink..... This has happened more than once. You guys cannot get your act together.

Guest      247 days ago  #

Streaming video-frequent pauses and/or blocked signal. Not getting the service that I'm paying for!!!

Guest      254 days ago  #

Absolute crap - freezes multiple times in every end during curling - have missed very important shot - f***en bull shit .

Guest      258 days ago  #

Brutal buffering, freezing streaming - waste of time and money / garbage

Guest      258 days ago  #

Brutal
Keeps pausing and you miss the shot, play, etc

Guest      261 days ago  #

Streaming with TSN is a joke! Absolute garbage. Do you not understand that this is the way of the future? Get with the program TSN!

Guest      263 days ago  #

I want to complain to someone who will actually do something. Fix your app. It crashes all the time.

Guest      275 days ago  #

Constant error messages, can't stream. I can stream on other sites but not yours. I wish Curling Canada would choose a better sevice for broadcasting championships.

Guest      305 days ago  #

Log on does not recognize my latest subscription. Says my user name and password are invalid..

Guest      328 days ago  #

i love sports

Guest      347 days ago  #

The only reason I have TSN is because nobody else is showing the world juniors

Forum Chat

Join discussion!

All Chats



UpdownRadarFeedbackFeedback “T”