Zoro.to Customer Feedback

Website: zoro.to

Write your feedback

Reactions (127) Forum Chat


Are there any Zoro.to current problems or outages? ⟶

Reactions from Customers

Are reactions same as Zoro.to reviews? Well, not exactly. Reactions are also pieces of customer feedback, but are not verified for authenticity

Guest      3 days ago  # 25 September 2022

Why Zoro is not working if i click watch it's just loading and loading pls fix this please

Guest      3 days ago  # 25 September 2022

e

Guest      4 days ago  # 24 September 2022

I really like it cause I can't watch my favorite anime's in English

Guest      4 days ago  # 24 September 2022

it is saying "no results found" whenever i try searching for something

Guest      6 days ago  # 22 September 2022

The zoro.to is not working it's telling me that we can not find the file you are look for i even reconnect my wifi please fix it

Guest      9 days ago  #

amazing no ads just pure amazingness

Guest      9 days ago  #

I like anime

Guest      14 days ago  #

its not working

Guest      14 days ago  #

A

Guest      14 days ago  #

They have what I can't get on my subscribed streaming services. They also seem to have a better-translated subbed selection.

Guest      14 days ago  #

Great place to watch anime, saves your watched shows and progress in them, it’s easy to navigate and use and it’s free and you don’t have to deal with closing an ad every 2 seconds

Guest      14 days ago  #

It lets me watch all the anime i want which is the reason i like it.

Guest      20 days ago  #

Cuz of Internet but I can still watch naruto

Guest      26 days ago  #

I like it but it’s not working for me at this minute

Guest      28 days ago  #

but it is not work on my p.c

Guest      31 days ago  #

i really loved zoro.to it was so nice even tho it did have a few errors i enjoyed my time watching different animes like ao-chan can't study, darling in the franxx. Zoro.to was like my home i just loved it so mutch it was so amaizing and i almost cried when i found out it was down.

Guest      33 days ago  #

Some days it just doesn’t work and I can’t watch one piece

Guest      36 days ago  #

It stopped working I cant even get on it

Guest      37 days ago  #

DDDDDDDDDDDDDd

Guest      39 days ago  #

I love zoro.to website

Guest      42 days ago  #

I used zoro.to for watching anime, even though I think that’s obvious, and it worked flawlessly, until it wouldn’t open anymore. It keeps saying the page has had trouble loading in? I don’t know, it’s just really frustrating that the only ad free website I use decided not to work all of a sudden.

Guest      54 days ago  #

its not letting me log in

Guest      58 days ago  #

Zoro is a good website for wating anime

Guest      66 days ago  #

Thanks for letting me watch anime

Guest      66 days ago  #

I can’t watch anythjng

Guest      67 days ago  #

it has every seasons and movie anime you want

Guest      67 days ago  #

It hade loads of animes that were in sub and dub it is easy to use and is the best anime website I have ever used

Guest      68 days ago  #

Best website

Guest      68 days ago  #

Great website. Could watch anything I wanted and gave age appropriate warnings.

Guest      68 days ago  #

all i can say after a long search thi site is the one which stands above the rest

Guest      69 days ago  #

Its my favorite website of all time and also i really want zoro.to to be fix its like down but yeah its all good.

Guest      69 days ago  #

bro its literally the best, i use one ad blokker and it bekomes the best anime website ever.

Guest      90 days ago  #

Great website for watching anime, no ads that has virus. I give it 5 stars, but.. for today, I hate the fact that its down now, since I wasn't done watching Spy x Family, so it bothers me.. Please fix this!!

Guest      92 days ago  #

that your down and some of the anime should be in English.

Guest      92 days ago  #

I love it all the different types of animes on there is just amazing with they had haiikyuu tho but great app????!!!!

Guest      92 days ago  #

It is awesome

Guest      97 days ago  #

Whenever I click on a show to watch it brings me back to the home page, there are also redirects sometimes whenever I click on an episode or pause the show, other than this the site is fine and it lets me watch my favorite shows for the most part so I give this a 3/5.

Guest      100 days ago  #

I don't know what happend I was getting a bunch of adds and then all the sudden there was this really sharp sound and then my sounds starting going crazy

Guest      100 days ago  #

Free anime and most of them are dub and really easy to use :)!

Guest      101 days ago  #

It's a nice websides but it can't load...

Guest      102 days ago  #

i love zoro but when i went to watch my favourite series it shut down why? is there something wrong with the host.? But if you can please bring it back thank you so much!!!!!!

Guest      102 days ago  #

One of the best websites on the internet hands down

Guest      102 days ago  #

It has all the anime I wanted and it’s add free

Guest      104 days ago  #

Yeah it was working well but today I can't hear any sound of the anime video

Guest      107 days ago  #

no buffering all episodes with a filter for fillers

Guest      107 days ago  #

Recently the website wont let me access the animes I want to watch when I search them on the search bar.

Guest      107 days ago  #

Zoro provided everything I was looking for on an anime website. Finding anime or changing settings was easy to understand and do. overall my experience with zoro.to was amazing.

Guest      108 days ago  #

It has all of my favorite anime

Guest      118 days ago  #

why is only naruto shippuden not working, i have just 2 more eps left i need to finish it.

Guest      119 days ago  #

zoro.to has been having crashes stating that its a bad gateway 502, and 521 web server down. The errors have been gradually increasing, the website layout and available shows are great but the site being down too repetitively is a problem. Its just disappointing when in the middle of finishing a series it has an error.

Guest      119 days ago  #

the lag TwT

Guest      119 days ago  #

the website is not working

Guest      125 days ago  #

In my opinion it's the best website to watch free anime, but for some reason all of a sudden I keep getting the error code:232001

Guest      128 days ago  #

It has no sketchy ads; actually no ads at all! It lets us watch hundreds of anime without problems!

Guest      132 days ago  #

It’s really easy to use and is just overall great

Guest      132 days ago  #

Am happy with the site...but it's creating a lot of trouble today only...one piece anime isn't opening only

Guest      132 days ago  #

Brilliant!

Guest      132 days ago  #

Free best animes no ads

Guest      132 days ago  #

Infinite loading screen

Guest      149 days ago  #

I like Zoro because I can consolidate all my "currently watching" tabs into just one tab!
Also, I can find pretty much any show I want, there.

Guest      157 days ago  #

whenever me or a friend tries logging in sometimes, it doesnt work. its servers r also done a lot recently, but overall its a great website when working properly

Guest      157 days ago  #

good

Guest      157 days ago  #

good

Guest      168 days ago  #

ad free and it's not glitchy it's fast on slow net too

Guest      168 days ago  #

Good


Guest      168 days ago  #

server down sadded, so i rate 4 star

Guest      168 days ago  #

It isn't working

Guest      169 days ago  #

streasms dont load

Guest      173 days ago  #

It made this anime site quite enjoyable because I got to watch a anime that I thought was just a regular one but this one anime shows about caring about yourself and also love and cosplaying as your favorite character! I would say this anime still inspires me because of love and the passion put into this anime! Can't wait for season 2!

Guest      173 days ago  #

always buffering booooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Guest      176 days ago  #

It just takes 3mins to loude it

Guest      176 days ago  #

i just love it

Guest      176 days ago  #

I loved it

Guest      176 days ago  #

qa

Guest      176 days ago  #

its down

Guest      176 days ago  #

:( R.I.P the site. It was easy to use, nice and simple UI, but now it’s a “bad gateway” link

Guest      176 days ago  #

bc yes

Guest      176 days ago  #

I’m happy with it it’s good I like it a lot but it is down rn and doesn’t work

2022 April 4th

Guest      176 days ago  #

It was great until the server stopped working :l

Guest      176 days ago  #

It made me unhappy because it said the server wasn't working and now I can't watch anything

Guest      176 days ago  #

i can watch any anime i want to and its easy to access

Guest      176 days ago  #

Well honestly I love it. It it very easy and nice so I hpe they get it back up and running

Guest      176 days ago  #

PERFECT

Guest      176 days ago  #

zoro.to is god

Guest      176 days ago  #

Zoro.to is really good for both sub and dub and it has really good anime on it its the best

Guest      176 days ago  #

It was great but the gateway isn’t working now can you please fix it

Guest      176 days ago  #

Servers down

Guest      176 days ago  #

Perfectly

Guest      176 days ago  #

Ok os I was going to get on zoro.to but then it said error try again in a few minutes then I come back in a minute and it still not working :(

Guest      176 days ago  #

Its awesome no ads and saves progress and doesnt make me log in to watch

Guest      177 days ago  #

i watched most of one shippuden reincarnated as a naruto z piece on there

Guest      178 days ago  #

Constant issues.

Guest      179 days ago  #

free no adds lots of options

Guest      179 days ago  #

it crashed right now (4/1/22) but overall its good

Guest      186 days ago  #

Anime for free good

Guest      186 days ago  #

Very nice for anime and free1

Guest      186 days ago  #

its the best

Guest      186 days ago  #

Not working

Guest      187 days ago  #

Not working very well

Guest      187 days ago  #

Sometimes like the past couple days the contents on the website refuse to load.

Guest      188 days ago  #

nb jnbhbkbkjbkbhbkbkhbhkbk

Guest      188 days ago  #

I like the free anime just the quality glitchs sometime and I dislike that

Guest      189 days ago  #

OMH THATNIS SO MUCH FRee ANIME NO ADS

Guest      189 days ago  #

It is just amazing to chill and watch anime I love the website in general its overall a amazing website and probably my favorite place to watch anime and Free!

Guest      189 days ago  #

I like it but it's super laggy and I don't know why the videos aren't loading :(

Guest      189 days ago  #

It was a legal anime streaming site with no ads and multiple servers.

Guest      190 days ago  #

the site is easy to use but for some reason it hasn't been letting me on the website

Guest      191 days ago  #

Very very good 10-10 but my videos stopped working today is there an issue with the website Bc I’m on WiFi so i know it isn’t connection error!?

Guest      191 days ago  #

It’s a good website to watch anime though the severs right know are sone

Guest      191 days ago  #

:)

Guest      191 days ago  #

I would give it a five star. I use this website all the time. It has HD quality anime and good sound. Sadly it has put be in a bad mood. It’s just not working today. I was hoping to watch my show today but it wouldn’t load. Apparently there was an issue with the server or something like that so now I can’t watch my show at the moment????

Guest      191 days ago  #

Please fix this issue fast

Guest      191 days ago  #

It’s looks very professional compared to other websites, and it has a wide variety of anime.

Guest      192 days ago  #

it is add free and it server does not even lag and suddenly it stopped working i am so worried this website was like the best than all other website it was easy to use please don't take it down

Guest      195 days ago  #

best site for anime

Guest      211 days ago  #

its is opening and fully working o my phone but it is not working o my pc and it says
This site can’t provide a secure connection
The client and server don't support a common SSL protocol version or cipher suite. This is likely to be caused when the server needs RC4, which is no longer considered secure.

Guest      216 days ago  #

Its the best

Guest      228 days ago  #

its a good website plss dont delete

Guest      239 days ago  #

always has an error

Guest      243 days ago  #

It is an amazing site for anime but 1 problem is that it loads ALOT but other than that it has all the animes that i love. And I am very sad that for some reason it has been shut down. :(

Guest      248 days ago  #

Zoro is great, lots of Animes

Guest      261 days ago  #

It’s good not much pop up’s too

Guest      261 days ago  #

Amazing tbh

Guest      261 days ago  #

its so easy to manage my watched anime and current animes wonderfull site but i have one problem, when i watch from my mobile phone i cant rotate the screen and i have to open autorotate to do so, if possible please add a rotate button in player

Guest      271 days ago  #

It has no adds keeps progress and has no free trial

Guest      279 days ago  #

the website is opening but the show's cover is not coming up nor is the content in those shows.

Guest      288 days ago  #

is so cool anime makes me happy

Forum Chat

Join discussion!

All Chats



UpdownRadarFeedbackFeedback “Z”