Zoro.to Reviews

Website: zoro.to

Write your review

Reviews (96) Chat


Zoro.to current status and problems ⟶

Reviews

Guest      3 days ago  # 23 June 2022

Whenever I click on a show to watch it brings me back to the home page, there are also redirects sometimes whenever I click on an episode or pause the show, other than this the site is fine and it lets me watch my favorite shows for the most part so I give this a 3/5.

Guest      6 days ago  # 20 June 2022

I don't know what happend I was getting a bunch of adds and then all the sudden there was this really sharp sound and then my sounds starting going crazy

Guest      6 days ago  # 19 June 2022

Free anime and most of them are dub and really easy to use :)!

Guest      7 days ago  # 18 June 2022

It's a nice websides but it can't load...

Guest      8 days ago  # 18 June 2022

i love zoro but when i went to watch my favourite series it shut down why? is there something wrong with the host.? But if you can please bring it back thank you so much!!!!!!

Guest      8 days ago  #

One of the best websites on the internet hands down

Guest      8 days ago  #

It has all the anime I wanted and it’s add free

Guest      10 days ago  #

Yeah it was working well but today I can't hear any sound of the anime video

Guest      13 days ago  #

Good

Guest      13 days ago  #

no buffering all episodes with a filter for fillers

Guest      13 days ago  #

Recently the website wont let me access the animes I want to watch when I search them on the search bar.

Guest      13 days ago  #

Zoro provided everything I was looking for on an anime website. Finding anime or changing settings was easy to understand and do. overall my experience with zoro.to was amazing.

Guest      14 days ago  #

It has all of my favorite anime

Guest      25 days ago  #

why is only naruto shippuden not working, i have just 2 more eps left i need to finish it.

Guest      26 days ago  #

zoro.to has been having crashes stating that its a bad gateway 502, and 521 web server down. The errors have been gradually increasing, the website layout and available shows are great but the site being down too repetitively is a problem. Its just disappointing when in the middle of finishing a series it has an error.

Guest      26 days ago  #

the lag TwT

Guest      26 days ago  #

the website is not working

Guest      31 days ago  #

In my opinion it's the best website to watch free anime, but for some reason all of a sudden I keep getting the error code:232001

Guest      34 days ago  #

It has no sketchy ads; actually no ads at all! It lets us watch hundreds of anime without problems!

Guest      38 days ago  #

Shit

Guest      38 days ago  #

It’s really easy to use and is just overall great

Guest      38 days ago  #

Am happy with the site...but it's creating a lot of trouble today only...one piece anime isn't opening only

Guest      38 days ago  #

Brilliant!

Guest      38 days ago  #

Free best animes no ads

Guest      39 days ago  #

Infinite loading screen

Guest      55 days ago  #

I like Zoro because I can consolidate all my "currently watching" tabs into just one tab!
Also, I can find pretty much any show I want, there.

Guest      63 days ago  #

whenever me or a friend tries logging in sometimes, it doesnt work. its servers r also done a lot recently, but overall its a great website when working properly

Guest      63 days ago  #

good

Guest      63 days ago  #

good

Guest      74 days ago  #

ad free and it's not glitchy it's fast on slow net too

Guest      74 days ago  #

Good


Guest      74 days ago  #

server down sadded, so i rate 4 star

Guest      74 days ago  #

It isn't working

Guest      75 days ago  #

streasms dont load

Guest      79 days ago  #

It made this anime site quite enjoyable because I got to watch a anime that I thought was just a regular one but this one anime shows about caring about yourself and also love and cosplaying as your favorite character! I would say this anime still inspires me because of love and the passion put into this anime! Can't wait for season 2!

Guest      79 days ago  #

always buffering booooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Guest      82 days ago  #

It just takes 3mins to loude it

Guest      82 days ago  #

i just love it

Guest      82 days ago  #

I loved it

Guest      82 days ago  #

qa

Guest      82 days ago  #

its down

Guest      82 days ago  #

:( R.I.P the site. It was easy to use, nice and simple UI, but now it’s a “bad gateway” link

Guest      82 days ago  #

bc yes

Guest      82 days ago  #

I’m happy with it it’s good I like it a lot but it is down rn and doesn’t work

2022 April 4th

Guest      82 days ago  #

It was great until the server stopped working :l

Guest      82 days ago  #

It made me unhappy because it said the server wasn't working and now I can't watch anything

Guest      82 days ago  #

i can watch any anime i want to and its easy to access

Guest      82 days ago  #

happy

Guest      82 days ago  #

Well honestly I love it. It it very easy and nice so I hpe they get it back up and running

Guest      82 days ago  #

PERFECT

Guest      82 days ago  #

zoro.to is god

Guest      82 days ago  #

Zoro.to is really good for both sub and dub and it has really good anime on it its the best

Guest      82 days ago  #

It was great but the gateway isn’t working now can you please fix it

Guest      82 days ago  #

Servers down

Guest      82 days ago  #

Perfectly

Guest      82 days ago  #

Ok os I was going to get on zoro.to but then it said error try again in a few minutes then I come back in a minute and it still not working :(

Guest      82 days ago  #

Its awesome no ads and saves progress and doesnt make me log in to watch

Guest      83 days ago  #

i watched most of one shippuden reincarnated as a naruto z piece on there

Guest      84 days ago  #

Constant issues.

Guest      85 days ago  #

free no adds lots of options

Guest      85 days ago  #

it crashed right now (4/1/22) but overall its good

Guest      92 days ago  #

Anime for free good

Guest      92 days ago  #

A

Guest      92 days ago  #

Good

Guest      92 days ago  #

Very nice for anime and free1

Guest      92 days ago  #

its the best

Guest      92 days ago  #

Not working

Guest      93 days ago  #

Not working very well

Guest      93 days ago  #

Sometimes like the past couple days the contents on the website refuse to load.

Guest      94 days ago  #

nb jnbhbkbkjbkbhbkbkhbhkbk

Guest      95 days ago  #

I like the free anime just the quality glitchs sometime and I dislike that

Guest      95 days ago  #

OMH THATNIS SO MUCH FRee ANIME NO ADS

Guest      95 days ago  #

It is just amazing to chill and watch anime I love the website in general its overall a amazing website and probably my favorite place to watch anime and Free!

Guest      95 days ago  #

I like it but it's super laggy and I don't know why the videos aren't loading :(

Guest      95 days ago  #

It was a legal anime streaming site with no ads and multiple servers.

Guest      97 days ago  #

the site is easy to use but for some reason it hasn't been letting me on the website

Guest      97 days ago  #

Very very good 10-10 but my videos stopped working today is there an issue with the website Bc I’m on WiFi so i know it isn’t connection error!?

Guest      97 days ago  #

It’s a good website to watch anime though the severs right know are sone

Guest      97 days ago  #

:)

Guest      97 days ago  #

I would give it a five star. I use this website all the time. It has HD quality anime and good sound. Sadly it has put be in a bad mood. It’s just not working today. I was hoping to watch my show today but it wouldn’t load. Apparently there was an issue with the server or something like that so now I can’t watch my show at the moment????

Guest      97 days ago  #

Please fix this issue fast

Guest      97 days ago  #

It’s looks very professional compared to other websites, and it has a wide variety of anime.

Guest      98 days ago  #

it is add free and it server does not even lag and suddenly it stopped working i am so worried this website was like the best than all other website it was easy to use please don't take it down

Guest      101 days ago  #

best site for anime

Guest      118 days ago  #

its is opening and fully working o my phone but it is not working o my pc and it says
This site can’t provide a secure connection
The client and server don't support a common SSL protocol version or cipher suite. This is likely to be caused when the server needs RC4, which is no longer considered secure.

Guest      122 days ago  #

Its the best

Guest      134 days ago  #

its a good website plss dont delete

Guest      145 days ago  #

always has an error

Guest      149 days ago  #

It is an amazing site for anime but 1 problem is that it loads ALOT but other than that it has all the animes that i love. And I am very sad that for some reason it has been shut down. :(

Guest      154 days ago  #

Zoro is great, lots of Animes

Guest      167 days ago  #

It’s good not much pop up’s too

Guest      167 days ago  #

Amazing tbh

Guest      167 days ago  #

its so easy to manage my watched anime and current animes wonderfull site but i have one problem, when i watch from my mobile phone i cant rotate the screen and i have to open autorotate to do so, if possible please add a rotate button in player

Guest      178 days ago  #

It has no adds keeps progress and has no free trial

Guest      185 days ago  #

the website is opening but the show's cover is not coming up nor is the content in those shows.

Guest      194 days ago  #

is so cool anime makes me happy

Chat

Join discussion!



UpdownRadarReviewsReviews “Z”