Collegeboard Reviews

Website: collegeboard.org

Write your review

Reviews (94) Forum


Collegeboard current status and problems ⟶

Reviews

Guest      2 days ago  # 8 August 2022

Never loads

Guest      8 days ago  # 2 August 2022

i f***ing hate this website. i can never f***ing sign in. it’s hard to navigate. it’s always crashing. it f***ing sucks.

Guest      27 days ago  # 14 July 2022

went through a loop of signing in for 15 minutes then gave up.

Guest      32 days ago  # 9 July 2022

Caught in a sign in loop that is impossible to break

Guest      34 days ago  # 6 July 2022

It’s awful. The site never works. And it doesn’t send me emails. It’s stupid

Guest      35 days ago  #

buggy website, terrible UI, loops crashes and lag galore

Guest      36 days ago  #

The website won't allow me to log into my account and takes me in a continuous circle of having me input my email and then telling me it migrated my account, and the link provided to log into the migrated account takes me back to the email login where it won't accept my login.

Guest      36 days ago  #

Every time when I want to check a score or a registration the website is having problems. Every time. Without fail.

Guest      36 days ago  #

I got stuck IN A STUPID FREAKING LOOP AND HAVE BEEN U ABLE TO SIGN IN FOR two hours because of it who ever thought they should add a second login page is an absolute moron since the update I have had nothing but trouble with the website you suck! And the website too!

Guest      36 days ago  #

Can’t log in

Guest      50 days ago  #

Website difficult to navigate and down frequently

Guest      53 days ago  #

Terrible website, all login system revamp attempts have ended in the site going to an even worse state. So buggy in general.

Guest      68 days ago  #

Issues processing an order to send AP test scores.

Guest      70 days ago  #

garbage company

Guest      71 days ago  #

So many login issues. Every since the new "security update " it makes it extremely difficult to get into MY own account.

Guest      72 days ago  #

Extortion

Guest      82 days ago  #

horrible website

Guest      82 days ago  #

website is absolutely horrendous to deal with

Guest      82 days ago  #

The website does not work. Ever.

Guest      84 days ago  #

Website is terrible and wrought with bugs and glitches

Guest      90 days ago  #

It doesn't work when I need it.

Guest      92 days ago  #

Signing into the website is f***ing annoying

Guest      95 days ago  #

It never works. This shit is annoying.

Guest      95 days ago  #

NO ONE CAN f***ING HELP ME WHEN IT COMES TO SIGNING IN

Guest      96 days ago  #

i just need to send my scores to college but it ALWAYS says "sorry we're having troubles"

Guest      98 days ago  #

doesn’t work dumb cunts

Guest      98 days ago  #

calling doesnt work, recaptcha doesnt work, nothing works

Guest      98 days ago  #

Error message attempting to register for SAT, over and over again. Was only able to register at guidance office at school and now can not print admission ticket

Guest      99 days ago  #

THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST

Guest      99 days ago  #

its sh!t

Guest      99 days ago  #

This is the worst website and customer service I've experienced in YEARS. After being on hold twice for over 45 minutes....your call just drops.

Guest      100 days ago  #

hate it

Guest      101 days ago  #

I HATE THEM I JUST WANT TO THE PRACTICE AP QUESTIONS BUT I CANNTTTT

Guest      102 days ago  #

This is the worst site ever. It just about never works, which wouldn't be a problem except for the fact that when I need this to work I REALLY need it to be working. You'd think a corporation that makes over a billion dollars a year by preying on the anxieties of students could invest in average website reliability, but apparently not. I need to sign up for my SAT in like two days, and for the past four weeks I haven't gotten the site to let me a single time. CollegeBoard, Go F yourselves.

Guest      106 days ago  #

Website doesn’t work…crashes constantly and kicks me back to the sign in page. You had job, Collegeboard!!!

Guest      107 days ago  #

IT NEVER WORKS

Guest      108 days ago  #

It's so good, bring it back!

Guest      109 days ago  #

Constant and inconvenient down times

Guest      110 days ago  #

horrible website design

Guest      110 days ago  #

horrible website design

Guest      111 days ago  #

trash bozo always down on god

Guest      119 days ago  #

The website simply does not work, cannot ever log in despite having changed my password multiple times

Guest      120 days ago  #

It’s always down

Guest      121 days ago  #

IT's slow

Guest      121 days ago  #

Trash login system, keeps breaking down. Keeps asking for password each refresh.

Guest      121 days ago  #

The worse website ever. It rings hollow considering how much money they earned while holding expansive tests around the world. Don't forget there is a course named "AP computer science". I highly recommend their engineers to take it.

Guest      121 days ago  #

The worse website ever. It rings hollow considering how much money they earned while holding expansive tests around the world. Don't forget there is a course named "AP computer science". I highly recommend their engineers to take it.

Guest      122 days ago  #

endless error loop to login

Guest      124 days ago  #

Awful

Guest      125 days ago  #

Crummy connection, system always has trouble.

Guest      126 days ago  #

Its dog

Guest      127 days ago  #

The website says that it is always having problems when I sign up for my SAT

Guest      127 days ago  #

Its being buggy and not loading my test scores from previous years

Guest      129 days ago  #

Working with issue with account and log in a NIGHTMARE

Guest      130 days ago  #

after i click login, it just shows a blank page. i've tried on multiple devices and over a span of multiple days. they have so much money but can't make a good website. hmmm

Guest      130 days ago  #

"non profit" yeah sureeee.... it makes so much money off of student's anxiousness and nervousness for getting into college. i can't believe it's legal.

Guest      131 days ago  #

Website hardly works, if ever. SAT website functions poorly at best. Have missed out on several important opportunities because of terrible functionality. Collegeboard... FIX this!

Guest      132 days ago  #

Anytime i try to get my SAT scores it always says, sorry having some trouble right now, and this has been happening for weeks. The website needs to fix its stuff

Guest      134 days ago  #

Registration site is always down. "Sorry. Our system's having trouble." We've been trying to register for a week using several different browsers. We cannot get my son registered for the SAt and they are completely unresponsive to emails or messages.

Guest      135 days ago  #

Site sucks ass. Clicking to get scores fails for the past week. IPad. Chrome Book. Two different PCs. 5 different browsers. The site sucks.

Guest      136 days ago  #

I keep trying to sign into my account, I unlocked it, but nothing has changed, and It just randomly decides to not log me in and I get locked out of my account

Guest      137 days ago  #

Their login page does not work.

Guest      137 days ago  #

ITS NOT LETTING ME SEE MY SAT SCORES, THAT IS YOUR ONE JOB

Guest      137 days ago  #

why can’t i log in? i’m trying to see my scores and your website is not working at all. really really annoying.

Guest      137 days ago  #

I cant log in because of this migrating system thing. I tried logging in on my phone one time and it said that my phone wasn't the primary platform. So I went back to my computer and then it said that my computer wasn't my primal platform anymore(it initially was). So now I can't log in because my computer and phone both think the other is the primary platform so im stuck in the inbetween.

Guest      137 days ago  #

bitch

Guest      138 days ago  #

Website doesn't work. They should be ashamed.

Guest      138 days ago  #

The score page has been down for 2 weeks now. The rest of site works

Guest      138 days ago  #

KILL YOURSELF COLLEGE BOARD

Guest      139 days ago  #

The login has been buggy and the website is difficult to navigate

Guest      140 days ago  #

unhappy

Guest      140 days ago  #

the website takes a long time to load. website security is a tedious waste of time, doesn't remember passwords long time to log in. poor functioning website laggy. lots of security checks poor management. and takes a long time to reset things and have to call someone to fix many of the problems with it. a website shouldn't be so bad when it makes 840 million per year off of a monoply of student testing

Guest      140 days ago  #

entire thing garbage

Guest      140 days ago  #

The website is very janky and hard to use.

Guest      142 days ago  #

This websites has not worked for weeks niw

Guest      144 days ago  #

Its always down its annoying

Guest      144 days ago  #

website is so bad

Guest      145 days ago  #

Never respond to any emails, they have a horrible login service despite having a boatload of cash, and they are a morally despicably company depriving children of their parent's money. Their new CEO is kinda cool though I guess.

Guest      146 days ago  #

The whole website just shows errors for everything. I have been trying to send some scores and all it does is charge me and then shows error

Guest      147 days ago  #

Scam

Guest      150 days ago  #

the site never works whenever I sign in

Guest      151 days ago  #

I can't even get into the site to print my admission ticket.

Guest      151 days ago  #

Really hypocritical as whole, since it puts a lot of stress on students to be prepared when their website constantly goes down and they never accept responsibility for it. SAT tomorrow and people haven’t been able to get print admission tickets (something they can only access here) and they haven’t said anything about fixing it.

Guest      151 days ago  #

site never loads

Guest      155 days ago  #

ITS HORRIBLE IT DOESNT EVEN DO THE BASIC FUNCTIONS ITS SUPPOSED TO ITS TESTING ME ON MATH BUT IM TESTING IT ON ITS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ITS A -1/10 HOWS THAT ALGEBRA FOR YOU COLELGEBOARD

Guest      156 days ago  #

I'm always experiencing problems whilst on the site. Maintenances are always during my school hours making me unable to finish my online course assignments. Super frustrating website and I'd give 0 stars if I could.

Guest      160 days ago  #

login bad

Guest      160 days ago  #

I cant sign in for my life

Guest      161 days ago  #

THEY WONT WORK

Guest      162 days ago  #

The website gets stuck in loops and it makes me want to end my own life.

Guest      162 days ago  #

Interface looks nice but the websites just doesn't work

Guest      162 days ago  #

garbage website and garbage customer support

Guest      162 days ago  #

Website doesn't even load and just gives error messages.

Guest      162 days ago  #

literally the worst.

Forum

Join discussion!

Other forums



UpdownRadarReviewsReviews “C”