Now.gg Reviews? No. Customer Reactions

Website: now.gg

Write your feedback

Reactions (200) Forum Chat


Are there any Now.gg current problems or outages? ⟶

Reactions from Customers

Are reactions same as Now.gg reviews? Well, not exactly. Reactions are also pieces of customer feedback, but are not verified for authenticity

Guest      3 hours ago  # 1 December 2022

dear now.gg…….
WOULD YA’ll BE SO KIND AS TO GET YOUR A$$ES IN GEAR AND FIX YO LAGGY-A$$ WEBSITE, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD HOW MANY TIMES TO WE HAVE TO CURSE YA’LL OUT BEFORE YA’LL FINALLY TAKE A HINT! FIX, YO, GODD@MN, WEBSITE, I HAVE TRIED TO BE CALM ABOUT THIS IN MY PAST REVIEWS BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Guest      6 hours ago  # 1 December 2022

cacacacacacacaccacacacaccacacacccacacacacaccacaccacaccacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacaccacacacacaacacaccacaacacacacacacacacaacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacacaccacacacacacacaca

Guest      7 hours ago  # 1 December 2022

it’s not loading at all

Guest      10 hours ago  # 30 November 2022

Every time I log in, it says "Something went wrong. Please try later."

Guest      10 hours ago  # 30 November 2022

I have tried being nice to ya’ll but I have had enough, I said it once and I’ll say it again… STOP PLAYING ADS WHEN YOU LOAD THE MOTHERF***ING GAMES, ITS ANNOYING FOR PEOPLE WHO CAN’T HAVE AD BLOCKERS!!!

Guest      1 day ago  #

it won’t let me login

Guest      1 day ago  #

all the websites work sometimes and they are the same as i expected

Guest      2 days ago  #

My game literally WILL NOT LOAD. I've been trying for hours at this point, and I haven't been able to play my game. Please fix the loading times.

Guest      2 days ago  #

its f***ed up

Guest      2 days ago  #

It a shithole never works

Guest      3 days ago  #

The Ads are really annoying and the signal stinks, other than that, now.gg is an ok website, but PLEASE stop playing Ads when you load the games, when an ads refuses to load, the loading screen takes Forever, please fix this.

Guest      3 days ago  #

The website is glitchy and it takes forever to load, but overall it it a good website, I just wish they didn’t play Ads when they load the games on the website to make it easier for people like me who can’t have ad blockers for personal reasons.

Guest      3 days ago  #

It isn’t working as well as it usually does

Guest      3 days ago  #

The site sucks so much!

Guest      4 days ago  #

sometimes it will kick me out so its "fairr for other users" and i usually play building games and my progress gets deleted and ill be afk then when i come back ill use it then it says im inactive and the game i usually play has a small server count so i cant rejoin without waiting a million years

Guest      4 days ago  #

i HATE the it's pouring requests

Guest      5 days ago  #

its always down or not working and its so annoying

Guest      5 days ago  #

Did your mother taught you what "inactive" means?

Guest      5 days ago  #

I can't play game

Guest      5 days ago  #

ads they make Roblox lag for me I just hate the ads

Guest      5 days ago  #

didnt work and gave me a error code

Guest      5 days ago  #

I can not play

Guest      5 days ago  #

It dose not let me play

Guest      6 days ago  #

Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t

Guest      6 days ago  #

it made me happy because i can play any game want like roblox

Guest      6 days ago  #

Now,gg sucks, It doesnt let me move alot and it makes me move by its self and its impossible to play.

Guest      6 days ago  #

Right after I looked at something else, it just says Gametime over! So annoying

Guest      6 days ago  #

GET THE GACHA LIFE GAME FIXED PLEASE

Guest      6 days ago  #

It makes me feel awesome I get to be creative

Guest      6 days ago  #

Now.gg is taking forever to load

Guest      6 days ago  #

nvm now.gg aint working rn. fix this now.gg

Guest      6 days ago  #

now.gg helps me play roblox when my phone is broken so i can still play with friends and the website doesn't glitch for me. this now.gg way is better then getting the real roblox game when useing a chromebook.

Guest      6 days ago  #

it was down for the past few hours and need better services

Guest      6 days ago  #

I want to play Roblox but is not letting play Roblox fix your damn website Now.gg

Guest      6 days ago  #

It is a great website to play games (mainly Roblox) but any time I do play it always kicks me saying "due to inactivity" even though I am constantly playing and when I leave to go eat dinner, play outside, etc it doesn't kick me but instead nothing happens, I am still on Roblox with Roblox taking responsibility and not kicking me but instead pausing my game for me.

Guest      6 days ago  #

I love Now.gg, but right now it has been under maintainence for almost 2 days and I do not know why.

Guest      6 days ago  #

your website isn't letting me play roblox and is saying that your under maintenance please fix the rn.

Guest      6 days ago  #

ITS NOT ACESSIBLE IN IRELAND WTH THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!

Guest      6 days ago  #

BRUH NOW.GG SUCKS!! Today, when I went to play Roblox on it, IT FRICKIN FROZE ON ME, AND WHEN I WENT TO REFRESH, IT LOGGED ME OUT! Don’t ever get this bitchy game ????????

Guest      6 days ago  #

making me sad by being under maintenance :(

Guest      6 days ago  #

It makes me happy i can play roblox with my friends on my school computer

Guest      6 days ago  #

I want to play roblox and it dosent work and if it dosent work im giving a bad rating if you people dont put it out of maintence

Guest      6 days ago  #

I can play high-end roblox games on this

Guest      6 days ago  #

i like it but i can play it is says under maintents i cant play i am so mad

Guest      7 days ago  #

Uh...they sometimes lag or I can't log in. Whenever I close my computer they stop working. It's really annoying, but most of the times, they let me play Roblox without issues. It's pretty good.

Guest      7 days ago  #

i am happy but its down today

Guest      7 days ago  #

the game is terrible. the games shift lock is s*** and is not like roblox's, i can't even play the game without it lagging and the full screen doesn't even remove the ads. It says im playing on a computer when I can't even access the computer related games i get kicked out when im "inactive" the website for the game is terrible with the "mouse stays on screen" is f***king s*** it always ruins every 1st person shooting games and 3rd person shooter games and also it nearly hacked my roblox account it asked for verification code for my roblox account

Guest      7 days ago  #

It is great just that today I was trying to log in and says that it is under maintenance and my friend wants to play but I can't so fix it quick.

Guest      7 days ago  #

i really love it

Guest      7 days ago  #

MAKE IT NOT GLITCH!!!!!!! God PLEASE

Guest      7 days ago  #

its cool but when i turn my view from third person it glitchs back to the same spot

Guest      7 days ago  #

im unhappy about the ads and the lag

Guest      7 days ago  #

It's awesome because i could play my favorite video games on my school chromebook

Guest      7 days ago  #

It lags, freezes, yk all that, but its the only way I can see my friends so I have to give it a semi good rating.

Guest      7 days ago  #

i love it because, i can play roblox on it.

Guest      7 days ago  #

f*** YOU

Guest      7 days ago  #

Lag, freeze, "gameplay stopped due to your inactivity", no sound glich etc. I'm so sorry but it's impossible to give you some good feedback.

Guest      7 days ago  #

f*** this website

Guest      7 days ago  #

Ya'll seriously need yo parents to fix this app... i can't believe me, a 14 year old girl and all the others teens have to teach / show tough love to GROWN ADULTS, BECAUSE THEY CAN'T MAKE A GOOD APP ! HOW STUPID IS THAT ? DO YA'LL AGREE WITH ME THAT ITS SUPER DUMB THAT WE HAVE TO TEACH GROWN ADULTS HOW TO FIX, WORK, CREATE, AND OVER ALL ANYTHING BAD THAT WE WANT FIXED WITH THE APP,BECAUSE THEY WANNA BE LITTLE BRATS

Guest      7 days ago  #

FIX YOUR GODAMN GAME YOU GAY BITCHES LIKE WHAT THE HELL I CANT EVEN GO TO THE ROBLOX LOGIN PAGE IT PLAYS EVERY OTHER GAME FINE BUT NOT ROBLOX ITS LIKE YOU f***ING DID THIS ON PURPOUS LIKE FIX YOU DAMN MOTHERf***ING WEBSITE SUPIED GAY ASS BITCHES f*** EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU GAY BITCHES FOR MAKING IT TO WHERE YOU CANT PLAY f***ING ROBLX AND TO WHERE YOU CANT EVEN PLAY THE GAME IN full FULL SCREEN AND THE LAG THATS ANOTHER THING I CANT EVEN PLAY THE GAME WITHOUT IT f***ING LAGGING ON EVERY f***ING GAME AND THE f***ING ADS ARE f***ED UP AS WELL.

Guest      7 days ago  #

YOU NEED TO FIX YOUR f***ING GAME I CANT f***ING PLAY ROBLOX YOU SON OF A BITCH FIX YOUR DAMN WEBSITE OR I WILL NEVER GET ON THIS f***ING WEBSITE AGAIN.

Guest      7 days ago  #

it sucks

Guest      7 days ago  #

It made me unhappy when it would not let me touch the pink button that says play in browser let me explain i tried pressing it so i could play but it wouldnt let me in i love it but not when it doesnt work. And when i rebooted it 10 TIMES IT STILL DOESNT WORK!

Guest      7 days ago  #

because i cant play roblox and the ads make it imposible to play and it is not totally in full screen when i click full scree so when i play the mouse cursor moves out of the game screen so please fix it

Guest      7 days ago  #

BECAUSE IT WONT LET ME CLICK ON ROBLOX IT SHOWS THE f***ING ICON BUT I CANT f***ING CLICK IT

Guest      7 days ago  #

it made me happy playing with my friend's but now that it wont let me on roblox im very sad

Guest      7 days ago  #

Its so glitchy wont let me type nun, and theres ads every second. i wouldnt mind the ads if it didnt block half the screen and made the game laggy asl.

Guest      7 days ago  #

FIX ROBLOX STUPID STUPID STUPID BITCHES GAY MOTHERf***ERS !

Guest      7 days ago  #

f*** u all

Guest      7 days ago  #

It Worked , And Then DIDN'T ! What The f*** Is Wrong With You Guys ? You Bitches Have Bad f***ing Game Time , Too Many f***ing Ads, So Much Dumb f***ing Lag, Won't let me play, i can't believe some dumb bitches would actually do this

Guest      7 days ago  #

I got to play a lot of Roblox

Guest      7 days ago  #

game doesn't load

Guest      7 days ago  #

On a computer, there is ads on the side and it distracts your gameplay. Also once in a while you roblox avatar stops moving and does not move even if you tap on the arrow keys or WASD keys, so if you play roblox games like Piggy and you stop moving, the piggy/character will get you and you will be out. But if you picked a mode like Infection and you stop moving, you will be tagged and you will become one of the piggies/characters.

Guest      7 days ago  #

when i go to now.gg.roblox it says play in broswer and it does not have the play button anymore.

Guest      8 days ago  #

it want let me play roblox

Guest      8 days ago  #

It lets me play all the things with my friends before that I couldn't!!

Guest      8 days ago  #

wont load

Guest      8 days ago  #

How Come I Can Play Every Other f***ING GAME BUT NOT ROBLOX ?!?! This Is Messed up :/ Gay Motherf***ers

Guest      8 days ago  #

gay ass mother f***er

Guest      8 days ago  #

its coo ig but the kick is annoying sometimes

Guest      8 days ago  #

I CAN'T PLAY ROBLOX ANYMORE WHAT THE f*** IS THIS BULLSHIT APP ? YA'LL EXPECT PEOPLE TO LIKE THIS BUT IN REALITY EVERYBODY HATES IT CAUSE YA'LL PUT 3 ADS IN THAT BITCH, MAKE SOME SHITTY GAME PLAY TIME, MAKE IT LAG SO GOD DAM MUCH, HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, YA'LL ALSO MAKE PEOPLE LEAVE DO TO "UnAcTivE" SOM' BULLSHIT ! f*** THIS APP , IF YOU CAN'T MAKE IT BETTER I WILL NOT USE THIS APP AND YOU'LL GET LESS PLAYERS

Guest      8 days ago  #

Uh roblox nor any game is working

Guest      8 days ago  #

cant play the games

Guest      9 days ago  #

Its making me kinda annoyed because the adds take up 1 quarter of the screen and when i full screen the adds on the side take up the whole screen so it annoys me

Guest      10 days ago  #

Bro What the hell- That Ain't Now.gg Roblox thats disgusting- i hate it-

Guest      10 days ago  #

lag controls and almost every thing else that makes me mad

Guest      10 days ago  #

Idk why people are mad just download roblox Minecraft etc

Guest      10 days ago  #

It’s good but when I’m playing a game the screen just go black and freezes up

Guest      11 days ago  #

well, its not so much now gg itself? It's more or less the administration at my school, honestly now gg takes a while to fix itself and i hope this hiatus ends soon lol.

Guest      12 days ago  #

It won't let my login to Roblox.

Guest      12 days ago  #

I like it because i get to play my favorite games but now that it is restricted I'm bored.

Guest      12 days ago  #

Always has errors, lags and crashes every 2 minutes, not HD and takes place on moblie so games like ERLC cannot be played. If you can download it just do it. They also don't listen to the feedback really well either. Overall its kinda bad ngl.

Guest      13 days ago  #

now.gg made me happy so i could play roblox but what makes me mad is it only has mobile controls and i cant play my favorite games but atleast its not laggy

Guest      13 days ago  #

the pouring request isn't fun

Guest      13 days ago  #

it did have games but every time i try to play on browser, it just says "uh oh it's pouring requests" even when the wifi was strong. and i kept refreshing but it just said the same, when i went back to try again the button that said "play on browser changed to "app currently not available" .

Guest      13 days ago  #

it dont work on school computers

Guest      13 days ago  #

THE SECURITY THING WONT LODE SO I CANY PLAY

Guest      14 days ago  #

LOG IN THE f***ING THE WONT WORK

Guest      14 days ago  #

This sucks bad it randomly changes your sever which makes it also say SEVERS ARE FULL. WE DON'T f***ING CARE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS. It also f***ing does 404 Page not found because the website is trash i suggest that you rather fxuk a toliet this website also lags and it's not hd It's trash everygame it is messed up you can't even play doors without it gliching SUCK NIGGER IT FUCXING RANDOMLY KICKED ME OUT OF FUXKING NO WHERE THIS SHIT SUCKS ASS THIS IS SO ASS THE WIFI IS f***ING LIKE MCDONALDS WIFI

Guest      14 days ago  #

This sucks bad it randomly changes your sever which makes it also say SEVERS ARE FULL. WE DON'T f***ING CARE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS. It also f***ing does 404 Page not found because the website is trash i suggest that you rather fxuk a toliet this website also lags and it's not hd It's trash everygame it is messed up you can't even play doors without it gliching SUCK NIGGER IT FUCXING RANDOMLY KICKED ME OUT OF FUXKING NO WHERE THIS SHIT SUCKS ASS THIS IS SO ASS THE WIFI IS f***ING LIKE MCDONALDS WIFI

Guest      14 days ago  #

This sucks bad it randomly changes your sever which makes it also say SEVERS ARE FULL. WE DON'T f***ING CARE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS. It also f***ing does 404 Page not found because the website is trash i suggest that you rather fxuk a toliet this website also lags and it's not hd It's trash everygame it is messed up you can't even play doors without it gliching SUCK NIGGER IT FUCXING RANDOMLY KICKED ME OUT OF FUXKING NO WHERE THIS SHIT SUCKS ASS THIS IS SO ASS THE WIFI IS f***ING LIKE MCDONALDS WIFI

Guest      14 days ago  #

This sucks bad it randomly changes your sever which makes it also say SEVERS ARE FULL. WE DON'T f***ING CARE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS. It also f***ing does 404 Page not found because the website is trash i suggest that you rather fxuk a toliet this website also lags and it's not hd It's trash everygame it is messed up you can't even play doors without it gliching

Guest      14 days ago  #

This sucks bad it randomly changes your sever which makes it also say SEVERS ARE FULL. WE DON'T f***ING CARE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS. It also f***ing does 404 Page not found because the website is trash i suggest that you rather fxuk a toliet this website also lags and it's not hd It's trash everygame it is messed up you can't even play doors without it gliching

Guest      14 days ago  #

It never loads and it’s making me mad. I hate the update and I wish it goes back to normal. I was in the middle of playing with my friends and I cannot go in again. Very bad website

Guest      15 days ago  #

ITS FROZEN I HATE THIS ITS FINE BUT WHEN IT LAGS I HATE IT FIX THIS IT LAGS EVERY 3 MINUTES

Guest      15 days ago  #

Really good because I can play roblox :)

Guest      15 days ago  #

indywbxb

Guest      16 days ago  #

it doesn’t work at school

Guest      16 days ago  #

It lets me play roblox but it said m gam ime was over and it wont let me log in

Guest      16 days ago  #

ts f***ing ass because it's been not working for 2 days f*** you now.gg niger niger niger now.gg NIGGE f*** THIS SHIT SO BAD THIS IS SO f***ING TRASH I WOULD RATHER f*** A DUDE

Guest      16 days ago  #

ts f***ing ass because it's been not working for 2 days f*** you now.gg niger niger niger now.gg

Guest      16 days ago  #

ts f***ing ass because it's been not working for 2 days f*** you now.gg niger niger niger now.gg

Guest      16 days ago  #

ts f***ing ass because it's been not working for 2 days f*** you now.gg niger niger niger now.gg NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER

Guest      16 days ago  #

It's f***ing shit it said going to new sever and says it's lagging AND IT f***ING WASN'T THERE WAS NOT A f***ING SHIT TO STOP IT AND FOR SOME f***ING REASON IT f***ING SAYS 404 LIKE WHAT THE f*** THE f***ING LAG IS SO BAD IT'S SHIT

Guest      16 days ago  #

thiw is so f***ing ass

Guest      16 days ago  #

I LOVE ROBLOX

Guest      17 days ago  #

because it always says no avalibale its just annoying

Guest      17 days ago  #

Its cool i mostly be playin roblox but i hate when the 504 or 502 gates show and when it dont work i HATE IT but its really fun to play on now.gg

Guest      17 days ago  #

it keeps crashing fix the website now.gg

Guest      17 days ago  #

It keeps shutting down this month saying "504 error" and it is very laggy (I don't have slow wifi) but otherwise that it is good.

Guest      17 days ago  #

literally keeps going out of my browser, theres too much ads, and it keeps freezing! now.gg roblox TRASH! + it sucks

Guest      17 days ago  #

I like it because I can play games without downloading but lately, it has been lagging freezing my computer and closing all my tabs with the frozen screen otherwise it is an excellent website

Guest      17 days ago  #

It says that it doesnt support my country when i try and use it
(New Zealand)

Guest      17 days ago  #

its always freezing

Guest      18 days ago  #

it randomly changed and now there are no keybindings or shift lock

Guest      18 days ago  #

i cant login

Guest      18 days ago  #

its not like pc it says gameplay over quickly

Guest      18 days ago  #

i play with frnds

Guest      18 days ago  #

It’s under maintenance..

Guest      18 days ago  #

So I love now.gg but it won't load today how can I fix it?????????

Guest      18 days ago  #

App currently not available

Guest      18 days ago  #

The game is down it keep saying try again later :(

Guest      18 days ago  #

its never working and its say 504 gate way down

Guest      18 days ago  #

Lag issues

Guest      18 days ago  #

It use to make me very happy but it doesnt work so

Guest      18 days ago  #

its f***ing ass because it's been not working for 2 days f*** you now.gg niger niger niger now.gg

Guest      18 days ago  #

It's light stuck on pouring requests. ALL THE TIME, it worked so well the past few months now I cant even get into Roblox. and it is ONLY Roblox that isn't working, if this doesn't get fixed soon I may abandon the platform.

Guest      18 days ago  #

It made my happy that i get to play roblox but now i can't

Guest      18 days ago  #

It's not working.

Guest      19 days ago  #

It's laggy, and too many ads. But it helps me get on games I usually can't access with a browser, so I'll give it some credit.

Guest      19 days ago  #

It doesn't let me play and says that its pouring requests try again shortly

Guest      19 days ago  #

it made me happy by i was not able to install roblox then i found now.g roblox.now.ggroblox made me little sad because it doesn't work for me now.

Guest      19 days ago  #

I loved it but now its not working

Guest      19 days ago  #

I found some of my favourite games on it, like roblox and worldbox, but now.gg's fps/frame rate was terrible, and roblox frequently showed the pouring requests screen, which 1. i didnt understand, and 2. there was no way to report it. I really hope now.gg fixes these issues, although i can live with the poor fps.

Guest      19 days ago  #

Thats really really good app that i never seen before Thank you so much for making that app!!

Guest      19 days ago  #

ITS NOT WORKING NOW

Guest      19 days ago  #

the ads make it laggy but okay

Guest      19 days ago  #

Well we use it to play games but when i try a new game it does not save it is like not on my profile

Guest      19 days ago  #

noice

Guest      19 days ago  #

i sucks it is so f***ing bad

Guest      19 days ago  #

It is not making me happy because it keeps saying its pouring requests and i can not even play anything
-Robert said this

Guest      19 days ago  #

i hate switching between shiiftlock and stuff but anyways good espesially I cant play on app

Guest      19 days ago  #

you make me happy but it says uh oh Its pouring requests you should fix that. I reloaded it like 100 times! ALso I shut down my computer 50 times! And it is still not working! WHY! I DOES WANT TO PLAY AND NO YOU CAN'T IT IS POURING REQUESTS!

Guest      20 days ago  #

its good but ads are annoying when they block the screen.

Guest      20 days ago  #

Its Good But I'm A Little Upset Cause I Was Hoping I Could Play Fortnite So Can You Pleaseeeeeeeeee Add Fortnite ?

Guest      20 days ago  #

cant pplay

Guest      20 days ago  #

um it says something is wrong is there an update or something?
im not mad but like yeah

Guest      20 days ago  #

Well, it is a good site for me, but I have a few issues: You need PERFECT internet to go on the site and play games, You need a super good computer/PC, and you need tons of patience so your game can load. If I could rate 3.5/10, I would. Thank you.

Guest      20 days ago  #

Image haha a gad hahir kis trash broimagein uouyt your bad goofy cod moden i im goods free good game, Eight stars.

Guest      20 days ago  #

well it keeps saying uh oh its pouring requests we will be back shortly try again shortly other than that now .gg is EPIC

Guest      20 days ago  #

its saying its proing requests when i refreshed it over 1mill times

Guest      20 days ago  #

uh oh its poring request f***ing fix this

Guest      20 days ago  #

it always has that robot thing

Guest      20 days ago  #

Roblox on now.gg isnt working my account is 00052860@richland.org its not really working

Guest      20 days ago  #

it is jack shit it keeps saying loading ls wait but its been loading for the past 1 hour and 20 minutes. you guys are losing a lot of people and I emailed you guys over 5 hours ago and you haven't replied with anything pls fix your site and its not just now.gg roblox, its among us, gacha club. everything won't work maybe its the internet or something. its most likely it can't find the source file my dads a programmer I know some stuff and the code means cant find the source file it all doesn't work. when now.gg does work it works great but it sure isn't now. I even have a now.gg account i don't know what could be the problem. and even if i figure it out i don't know how to fix it.

Guest      20 days ago  #

love it

Guest      20 days ago  #

It Has The Worst GamePlay Time Ever Existing, So Much Lag, Way Too Many Ads, It Pours Requests, And The Ads Are So Innapropriate Its Funny

Guest      21 days ago  #

Keeps going down, I get it there;s a middle man and all but fix the servers.

Guest      21 days ago  #

it says pls wait and it isnt launching

Guest      21 days ago  #

l can't believe how much bullshit this app has

Guest      21 days ago  #

The gameplay time and how laggy it is.

Guest      21 days ago  #

SO f***ING FUNNY HAHA HOES SOOOOOOO ITS DOWN YESTERDAY FOR HOURS AND NOW ITS POURING SHIT REQUESTS- I CANNOT- HOW ARE YA'LL NOT GOING INSANE LIKE - THIS IS SHIT

Guest      21 days ago  #

HYIAUHSUWUUHAWUHAWAHUW

Guest      21 days ago  #

now working

Guest      21 days ago  #

website is the absolute f***ING worst. this websit e literally adds in a time limit, disconnects you from your own ACCOUNT. and literally has shitty performance issues with ADS EVERY DAMN SECONDS. Just. get. a. device. that. runs. the. game. that. you. can. play. on.

Guest      21 days ago  #

how come you fixed the dumb f***ing shitty ass useless ass app before, but now it won't work ? ya'll only do this for attention and your not gonna get more attention, you're gonna get less attention if you do this more :/ and don't make anymore excuses its already f***ed enough

Guest      21 days ago  #

I love now.gg but today IDK WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG it won't let me get on it has had issues in the past but they were fixed quick but now THERE not

Guest      21 days ago  #

Servers crash all the time, when you go to another tab or click out of safari/google etc it forces you to refresh immediately because it freezes. One major problem is that sound isnt working anymore. This makes playing some games harder. I would give it an 5 star if all of those gets fixed and fix the loading time, it takes too long. Thank you if you are reading this.

Guest      21 days ago  #

Sometimes laggy but most of time good

Guest      21 days ago  #

never loads

Guest      21 days ago  #

I can play roblox

Guest      21 days ago  #

The camera is really buggy with shift lock and 80% of the time the controller doesn't work anymore. At least it works but now it doesn't work so this site really sucks!

Guest      21 days ago  #

this site, Is SO booty hole, that when i see it i throw up SO MUCH, Because i cannot play on this booty hole anymore

Guest      21 days ago  #

This is the worst app i hope you all die. and btw does anyone know any other apps beside now.gg that you can play roblox on for free and if you say "JuSt DoWnLoAd It" save it for some other bitch


Guest      21 days ago  #

wont work bruh

Guest      21 days ago  #

You said it would come back soon- ITS BEEN 7 HOURSSSSSSSSSSSSS- if you don't fix it in 5 minutes i'm suing you guys

Guest      21 days ago  #

s

Guest      21 days ago  #

Its a good platform for people that cant download the game/has a school computer. but It would be appreciated if you remove add pop ups in the corner and fix the "Inactivity" pop up when playing

Guest      21 days ago  #

Its a good platform for people that cant download the game/has a school computer. but It would be appreciated if you remove add pop ups in the corner and fix the "Inactivity" pop up when playing

Guest      21 days ago  #

It's not working

Guest      22 days ago  #

i am happy about now.gg but it has 1 issue u need to fix.roblox will not load in it keep saying something went wrong please try again later.that is why i am giving you 4 stars instead of 5

Guest      22 days ago  #

i want to play it

Guest      22 days ago  #

Its also a repeated pattern, it'll work than won't :/ Why? Maybe its the browser or you don't listen to anyone- but if you don't fix it i'm gonna sue the company

Guest      22 days ago  #

:/ Whats all this about it being down- AGAIN :/ And can you just take away the shitty f***ing ads and gameplay time? I don't wanna start hating but this is starting to get on my nerves

Guest      22 days ago  #

I want to play Roblox but it don’t let me

Guest      22 days ago  #

It's not loading my game again. It's getting repetitive for me. This website should be fixed or it's just the damn browser itself. It's pissing me off. Because all I want to do is to play Gacha Club. I still want to give it a lot of chances. I don't know what the actual hell is wrong with it. Pardon my language but I don't have a phone to play on anymore because of my angry outburst. If there are some people that might start reading this, please do not send hateful things to my feedback on this problem. I'm not trying to play stupid or be stupid. I have low self-esteem and I call myself a lot of names too. I had the same problem with Now.gg. This is bull crap. I'm not trying to be rude about the problem itself okay? It's just driving me up the wall right now. Thank you for reading my feedback about this problem with the website. It might be the internet.

Guest      22 days ago  #

because on some of the games its down most of the time and then you can't play for an 1 or 2

Guest      22 days ago  #

roblox

Guest      22 days ago  #

It LITERALLY never WORKS. IT WONT LOAD.

Guest      22 days ago  #

lol when i first found now.gg i started playing lokicraft and i played roblox and it made me happy :)

Forum Chat

Join discussion!

All Chats



UpdownRadarFeedbackFeedback “N”