Websites for Sale!

Now.gg Reviews

Website: now.gg

Write your review

Reviews (200) Chat


Now.gg current status and problems ⟶

Reviews

Guest      2 hours ago  # 26 May 2022

What happened to play together??

Guest      2 hours ago  # 26 May 2022

I,m not happy and i don,t know why when i play roblox on it it says play it on bluestacks they are a mobile cloud or mac cloud they are giving us a app not website and its for mac is this mobile cloud f*** you now.gg

Guest      23 hours ago  # 25 May 2022

It's always lag and unsaving works

Guest      1 day ago  # 25 May 2022

I really miss playing on now.gg, it’s now down. The developers think that playing on bluestacks is a solution, how about the gosh darn mobile users

Guest      2 days ago  # 24 May 2022

Amazing, the reason why i did four stars and not five is because of the 30 minute timer before it says, "enjoyed the game? download now." Its okay tho, as long as i can play games :)

Guest      2 days ago  #

it made my happy becos roblox

Guest      2 days ago  #

I need it without it I can't play gacha life or gacha club! pls fix it it AFK!

Guest      2 days ago  #

The game is good but every 30 mins or more it says "Enjoyed the game?"
And also, why is it not working now? It says that "Game is currently unavailable" :(

Guest      2 days ago  #

So is like the 30m timer then it will kick you out like I’m playing a game in a server then a rare item spawn then I was about to get it and it says ‘THANKS FOR PLAYING’ I got so mad and right now on may 23 now.gg is not working and saying something went wrong I tried it 32 times no work so I hope you can fix these 30m timer and something went wrong thingy

Guest      2 days ago  #

I HAVE BEEN WAITIKNG FOR ALMOST A DAY NOW PLEASE FIX ROBLOX

Guest      3 days ago  #

It dosent work when i try get on roblox when i click play game it just says sorry somthing is not quite right

Guest      3 days ago  #

ITS N OT WORKING

Guest      3 days ago  #

ITS SAYS, "SoMthInG weNT WroNg PleaSE TrY AgAiN LatEr" i ha ve been waiting for 6 HOURS Please fix this, this is the only way i can play roblox PLEASE fix this.

Guest      3 days ago  #

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG PLEASE FIX ROBLOX

Guest      3 days ago  #

I have been waiting for a WHILE now, the devs have STILL not fixed roblox on now.gg. PLEASE fix this. I have been using now.gg for a while now. Please don't let this be the end. please fix.

Guest      3 days ago  #

when I try to enter it will say sorry no working

Guest      3 days ago  #

i can have fun but can they plz remove the time limet until they say dwonlade it i don,t like that but here the best i hope they have a great life and god blees theam

Guest      3 days ago  #

it makes us play adopt me and find a girl friend

Guest      3 days ago  #

Every 30 minutes, now.gg will show an unclosable pop-up that says "Enjoyed the game? Download for PC" This STUPID crappy game is a MOBILE CLOUD available and meant for Chromebooks, and devices that can't download certain games. Fix your crappy website, bastards.

Guest      3 days ago  #

It doesn’t work for me and some of my friends in browser. Some of my friends could play but me and some other friends couldn’t play. It keeps saying “something went wrong. Please try again later.”

Guest      3 days ago  #

It doesn't work sometimes but please be faster to fix things. it says something went wrong. please fix it, and there are like 5 problems every month. but overall a good website i recommend it.

Guest      3 days ago  #

Sometimes it works but its laggy, and it doesn't work. but orverall, its a good website

Guest      3 days ago  #

becauese its fun

Guest      3 days ago  #

made me happy

Guest      3 days ago  #

i could play boblox at school

Guest      3 days ago  #

It's a good app but it's not working? Fix please T^T

Guest      4 days ago  #

well page is down.. one thing.. mods and support 100% ignoreing everyone. i would give it 0 stars is i could. worst case i ever seen.

Guest      4 days ago  #


Hi, I know how to play roblox or other games, First, go to now.gg zombie derby, log in with your account. Then press on read privacy policy, a browser is going to open up, type in play market, log in and download games! :>

Guest      4 days ago  #

PIECE OF SHIT.

Guest      4 days ago  #

Its amazing but I don't understand why they are still AFK :(

Guest      4 days ago  #

It's afk please fix it I don't have any other way to play it

Guest      4 days ago  #

This app doesn’t even deserve a 1 star review. This app sucks. When I try to type, it won’t f***ing let you. And it lags like cRaZy! Don’t use this Worthless Piece of Shit having ass app okay? Just don’t it’s f***ing horrible. wE ArE AFK aT tHe MoMeNt, bE BaCk SoOn. f***ing worthless piece of f***ing shit app. For all of you mods, SUCK MY DICK

Guest      4 days ago  #

f*** YOU

Guest      4 days ago  #

Now.gg is great, but it has been down for a week, and I have been confused cos the status is up, but the website said that they're afk at the moment

Guest      5 days ago  #

been offline for a week now. no reply from support. is this how indian coutnry treat people ? if the page was stable and the users got ANY KIND of update when page is down. it would be very helpfull.. people get fustrated, angry because we as users are being ignored? you maybe trying to get it to work. but yea... hurry please, been 6 days since last able to connect

Guest      5 days ago  #

Its afk :[

Guest      5 days ago  #

I rellay like it but its AFK right now so thats sucks.

Guest      5 days ago  #

bcuz its not working now it was very good

Guest      5 days ago  #

Its been weeks yall bitches are stil afk

Guest      5 days ago  #

Its only working on june 1 welp i guess all of us are screwed

Guest      5 days ago  #

now gg is not working for some how:/

Guest      6 days ago  #

Everything is good but I want to play more then 30 minutes

Guest      6 days ago  #

i love it i play toca boca roblox and more many so i will rate it 5 if i can rate 1000 so i will rate it 1000 have a nice day????❤???? ????????????????✨????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Guest      6 days ago  #

Sooo... now.gg are AFK and i want play all games.

Guest      6 days ago  #

We can play our fav games online.

Guest      6 days ago  #

fix this or im reporting this website for not even working when i try to open gacha club or re download it it will say it "AfK' and it WilL Be BaCk SoOn it's really annoying knowing when you had hope for having fun it's ripped away from you so quickly you better fix this or like i said i will report this site good day to you! and you better not ignore this because i WILL REPORT THIS WEBSITE FOR INCORRECT OR NONWORKABLE USE

Guest      6 days ago  #

now.gg didn't let me re download a game when i tried to re download it it said "we are AFK at the moment we will be back soon" and that's why my experience was terrible

Guest      6 days ago  #

It's AMAZING! I get to play tons of games whenever I want!

Guest      7 days ago  #

only 1 star. i start play lords mobile. and after i use this page my account get hacked. it is from this page. i have friends who lost their accoutn by playing though here aswell. DONT USE THIS

Guest      7 days ago  #

when i play roblox, it kicks your off to download it and you cant download it on your school computer/chrome book. i dont want it to do that

Guest      7 days ago  #

Every 30 minutes it tells me enjoyed the game?

Guest      7 days ago  #

gacha club i cant download it and its not working go back up please i wanna play

Guest      7 days ago  #

WHY DA F**K IS THIS DAM APP ALWAYS AFK?!?! EVERY GAME I WANA PLAY IS AFK!!!!! WDYM BY AFK?!?! THESE SHITTY MODS ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!!! ITS BEEN SO MANY DAYS WAT THE HELL!!!!!! YALL DAT SAY THIS APP GOOD ARE LIARS!!!!! OR MAYBE ITS JUST THE MODS SAYING THEIR APP IS GOOD WHEN IS HORRIBLE!!!!!! ALL THE GAMES AFK!!!! WTF IS THIS?!?! MODS SHOW YOURSELVES AND EXPLAIN AND APOLOGISE FOR IGNORING OUR COMMENTS!!!!!!

Guest      7 days ago  #

yeah it made me Happy but When roblox Is Down I Dont know why?

Guest      8 days ago  #

it's been afk for like 3 days :(

Guest      8 days ago  #

TERRIBLE APP! IT'S BEEN 4 DAYS SINCE THIS CRAP APP ''SHUT DOWN'' AND NOW I CAN'T EVEN PLAY ROBLOX. HONESTLY, I HOPE THIS APP FAILS!

Guest      8 days ago  #

I liked it but, it stopped letting me play gacha club.

Guest      8 days ago  #

its not currently working. - may 18 2022 13 :35

Guest      8 days ago  #

F###ing app I can’t play my lovely roblox cause this shitty web always down

Guest      8 days ago  #

Suck app always afk u said that how good is ur web and u are all LYING

Guest      8 days ago  #

NOW GG SUCK SO BADLY!!!!!! ITZ BEEN SO MANY DAYS WTF!!!!! THEY JUST IGNORE OUR REVIEWS AND COMMENTS!!!!!! HOW MUCH PATIENCE U THINK PPL HAV?!?!?! UNLIMITED?!?!?! F**K YALL STUPID MODS!!!!! I CLEARLY NOT RECCOMMEND THIS ASSHOLE SITE MADE BY B*TCHES AND SON OF BITCHES DAT WATCHES P**N VIDS EVERYDAY AND IGNORING WATS GOING ON!!!!! THEY ARE NOW ADDICTED TO IT!!!!! ALWAYS SHOW FIXING OUR INSFRASTRUCTURE BE BACK SOON!!!!!! THEIR MORE LIKE UPGRADING THE DIRTINESS OF THEIR BRAINS!!!!!! YALL ONLY DESERVE ONE SHIT THAT IS SUCK THE UNWASHED NUTS!!!!! AND I WILL PEEL YOUR EYES AND SMASH YOUR NOSE TILL IT BLEEDS!!!!!! AND I AM GOING TO PULL ALL YOUR TEETH TILL YOUR MOUTH ALL BLOODY!!!!!! AND I AM GONNA CUT YOUR LEGS AND HANDS TO 10 SLICES!!!!! THEN I AM GONNA PUT SOME SHIT IN YOUR EYES!!!! LET YALL FEEL DA F**KIN PAIN!!!!! I SEE IF YOU WILL STILL F**KIN IGNORE US!!!!!!!

Guest      9 days ago  #

I usually play Gacha Club and me and my friends battle in character creations and recently I went back to now.gg and i couldn't open the game and we both got upset about it. Otherwise I loved it while it lasted...

Guest      9 days ago  #

I like now.gg, but it's not working at the moment! Every time I try to play anything at all, it always says "Coming Soon; Visit this page at a later date for more information." Is that later date a few hours, a few days, weeks?? I'm full of questions.

Guest      9 days ago  #

LIKE WHY,WHY WOULD IT NOT LET ME PLAY CRK LIKE IM LOOSING MY BRAINCELLS RN. And it says "We are afk at the moment be back soon" *sigh* now.gg please don't act innocent.

Guest      9 days ago  #

Well I can access all the games I love, but right now it is down! I can't play but it's okay, I can maybe play later.

Guest      9 days ago  #

the stupid sound constantly doesn’t work even though i unmuted it

Guest      9 days ago  #

there are too many ads every 1 to 5 mins it kicks you out and you always have to log in it won't keep you logged in for some reason then when it kicks you out it says download on PC if I had a PC would play real Roblox.

Guest      9 days ago  #

lol why are all the reviews like raging 9 y/o? Be patient lmao just bc you can’t play roblox doesn’t mean the creator deserves death threats

Guest      9 days ago  #

Now.gg is a helpful tool when you want to play a game but also don’t want to download it. I thank the people who made this, thought of this, etc. but it hasn’t been working lately. It shows a message (We are AFK. Be back soon.) and I’m wondering when this problem will be solved. It’s been going on for a while now.

Guest      9 days ago  #

very cool

Guest      9 days ago  #

Already 3 days but it is afk so bad it may take up to 8 days annoying

Guest      9 days ago  #

I already tell you lol

Guest      9 days ago  #

Beacaus it’s AFK from 3 may 2022 until today and it’s limited time and when ithe time is limited you have too download the app and it doesn’t reset the data

Guest      9 days ago  #

horrible. Its android in a nutshell

Guest      9 days ago  #

horrible would not recommend it, it only makes your device laggy. it only works for like 2 minutes and then just turns laggy. WAYYYYY TO MANY ADS. Rather not play at all then play in Now.gg. Lots of bugs indeed! You get kicked out so much and its really hard to get back in (FOR NOO REASON). Plus it disconnects you randomly and says you dont have internet when you DO! horrible would not recommend at all!

Guest      10 days ago  #

This app is FILLED with bugs and glitches and very laggy. Would not recommend

Guest      10 days ago  #

HOW THE HELL IS THESE GAMES STILL UNAVAILABLE?!?!?! DOES THESE MODS WANT 1000 YEARS??? 1 BILLION YEARS??!!!!!! F**K YALL STUPID BITCHY MODS!!! S**K MY UNWASHED NUTS!!!! IT SMELL AND TASTE GOOD!!!!! THATS THE F**KIN BEST STUFF YALL DESERVE!!!!! F**K YALL MODS MOMS 4 TEACHIN YALL TO IGNORE PPL'S COMMENTS!!!!! FIX IT RIGHT NOW OR I WILL TIE UR NECK UP IN A ROPE AND SLICE YOUR HANDS AND LEGS TO HALF!!!!!! I BET THAT TIME YALL B*TCHES WONT IGNORE COMMENTS ANYMORE!!!!!!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Guest      10 days ago  #

Cause I can Play at Gacha Club and Jurassic World Alive and the Game and I can make my gachavideos and post them on my Facebook

Guest      10 days ago  #

half and half the other half is im happy with it but the other half is not because of the ads and the website being down

Guest      10 days ago  #

Unban it NOW

Guest      10 days ago  #

SINCE YALL ADMINS SAY YALL FIXING MINECRAFT TRIAL INSFRASTRUCTURE,WHY THE F ITZ TAKING SO LONG?!?!?! ITZ DOWN FOR LIKE 3 DAYS AND FIXING INSFRASTRUCTURE FOR MORE THAN 48 HOURS???????!!!!!! WTF ARE YALL TALKING!!!! DO YOUR WORK MODS!!!! STOP STAYIN AT HOME AND WATCH ALL UR P**N VIDS!!!! SHOW UR F**KIN SELF!!!!! AND STOP IGNORING OUR COMP AINS AND PAIN!!!! F**K YALL BITCHES AND SON OF BITCHES!!!!!

Guest      10 days ago  #

This now gg been fixing their minecraft trial insfrastructure for more than 24 hours???!!!!! THESE BITCHES CLEARLY ARE LYING!!!! THEY JUST DONT WANNA FIX IT CUZ THEY JUZ WANA F**KIN WATCH THEIR P**N VID AT HOME. F**K THESE MODEREATORS!!! GO TO HELL YALL NOW GG BITCHY MODS

Guest      11 days ago  #

it does not work plz fix it :(

Guest      11 days ago  #

game for free

Guest      11 days ago  #

its disgusting

Guest      11 days ago  #

it made me kiss you and f*** and shit in your asshole (you are one)

Guest      12 days ago  #

Can you fix the now.gg roblox

Guest      12 days ago  #

I don't like when it only last on 1 hour can u pls make it 24 hours?

Guest      13 days ago  #

Why i can't play cookie run kingdom anymore? That is so unfair

Guest      13 days ago  #

why i can’t play

Guest      13 days ago  #

Fix the website- GIMME ASCESS TO CRK ALREADY

Guest      13 days ago  #

It let me play gacha life for free

Guest      13 days ago  #

it a good game but it set to a mobile version

Guest      13 days ago  #

It Blocks every day and it says its AFK and there customer service is GROSS

Guest      13 days ago  #

When i play an avaliable game like roblox etc. It keeps showing an unavailable game.

Guest      13 days ago  #

it says blocked when i put now.gg roblox

Guest      14 days ago  #

It wont load whatsoever!!

Guest      14 days ago  #

Now. GG is wonderful i love the way they give a chance to people to play games without downloading (for my kind of people lol) but i gave a feedback and next day i came back to the website it says "working on our infrastructure we will be back soon" and it did not work and the recent games i love playing (toca boca and gacha life) did not work and while other games worked what is this some type of feedback abuse???
Is now. gg even giving a damn of our feedbacks of relaxing and reading them as A BEDTIME STORY so i have to give 1 star because also the gaming time limit is not fair if i have progress in toca life it kicks me out and says DOWNLOAD as a gamer who does not have permission to download (dont ask why) this website is amazing but then after a few MINUTES of PLAYING it will say download so i dont like this concept although you could make a separate place for downloading games with out money you decide to kick us out and say DOWNLOAD please fix this i love it and i would love it more if you listened to our feedbacks too

Bye-

Guest      14 days ago  #

Although the lag and the time limit, i say its a pretty good emulater for mobile!

Guest      14 days ago  #

i cant afk grind:<

Guest      14 days ago  #

Glitches after 10 mins. Kicks you out asking to download

Guest      14 days ago  #

It banned :(

Guest      14 days ago  #

laggy but good

Guest      14 days ago  #

I can't log in

Guest      14 days ago  #

its shit

Guest      15 days ago  #

it wont load at all

Guest      17 days ago  #

its shit

Guest      17 days ago  #

its cool

Guest      17 days ago  #

i loved playing roblox!

Guest      20 days ago  #

Now.gg is a great website! I like how it provides free cloud gaming!

Guest      21 days ago  #

f*** you now.gg

Guest      22 days ago  #

Now.gg has Roblox that is fun.

Guest      26 days ago  #

Now.GG is a wonderful site and app, the only complaint I have is the adds at the corner of the screen, otherwise this is amazing!

Guest      26 days ago  #

Now.gg is sh*tty. If I could I'd rate it 0 g*ddamn stars. Fix your goddamn Gacha Club and Roblox.

Guest      26 days ago  #

Salutations, I've wanted to talk about what's wrong with Now.gg for me. I have given you 4 stars because, firstly, simply too many ads! When I'm playing Roblox, and I'm walking around, I get bothered by an ad at the corner of my screen, and the other thing is Roblox has time limits! I could be playing with a beloved friend or such, and boom! I've been kicked out, and I have to reset my PC. And lastly, your lagging and low quality (well for me) is insane, (no offense). I'd appreciate it if you get this all fixed by the next week or so, ta-ta!

Guest      27 days ago  #

It's fine I guess.... it's just too many adds, time limits for Roblox, but the quailty for me is great, and for Gacha Club, for some reason I can't login either.

Guest      27 days ago  #

If you could fix the login for Gacha Club, that be helpful. I use my Google account for it, and it won't let me in, I'm going to have to restart at this rate, I use it for making my content, and I really need this fixed soon, I'm starting to panic a bit.

Guest      27 days ago  #

It says "Your connection is not private" every while.

Guest      28 days ago  #

now.gg makes it pretty hard to play games like LifeAfter - they dont offer a lot of data space for those type of games.

Guest      28 days ago  #

Too many ads while i'm playing, among us doesn't work when the match gets started, the ads are blocking my gameplay, i only get to spend like 10 mins on now.gg. Now.gg sucks i wouldn't recommend this to anybody i know so have fun with your shitty website or whatever it is.

Guest      29 days ago  #

I love Roblox

Guest      31 days ago  #

it says it is unsecure and not working anymore

Guest      31 days ago  #

i Keep Out From MY game
EVery 23 minute i OUT OF GAME

Guest      32 days ago  #

unhappy because` of wasd idiots used wasd

Guest      32 days ago  #

6/10, Time limit and it lags a lot, and It clickbaits

Guest      32 days ago  #

a f***ing time limit

Guest      33 days ago  #

its epic

Guest      36 days ago  #

it keeps forcing me on games like loony tunes stop titans and gacha club

Guest      36 days ago  #

BECAUSE OF LAGs

Guest      36 days ago  #

the service sucks there is a time limit and it does not work.

Guest      37 days ago  #

Low quality . Usually when I am playing bedwars Roblox , I am travelling to a match but the screen froze or I cannot move . Then nowadays for a few weeks , I cannot log in . There is some problem. Please fix this . Also , the time limit is heart-breaking. When I am playing a long match , the time limit kicks me out and the progress was loss . It often make rage so PLEASE FIX THIS .

Guest      37 days ago  #

Hate it! Because of the time limit! I love gacha and he kicked me out of the game in the middle of my story. If you were real I would kick you

Guest      37 days ago  #

It’s okay but the game is lag and lot’s of bug to fix but the main problem is the screen is low quality and it will force you to download after playing 30 minutes.????????????????

Guest      38 days ago  #

it made me happy because i can play roblox at school and anywhere but the reason why i gave it a 4 is because u guys have outage and it sometimesa laggy and can u make it like 1 hr till it says enjoyed the game

Guest      38 days ago  #

now.gg was the only place i could play roblox in i HATE this until its FIXED now.gg it wont let me login to roblox

Guest      38 days ago  #

will now.gg be down forever

Guest      38 days ago  #

it dosent let me log in to my account in roblox i dont know why this sucks and i cant even donwload roblox *dont ask why* :( it just stays in the loading screen please fix this by tommorow

Guest      38 days ago  #

i can't get into my account in roblox

Guest      38 days ago  #

IT MAKES ME HAPPY I LOVE NOW.GG

Guest      38 days ago  #

i could get in the roblox game but when i pressed log in with my password and username it stays in the same screen :(

Guest      38 days ago  #

Now.gg isn’t working and I need it to work cause I’m trying to do a straight strike for adopt me and it’s not fair cause I’m gonna lose it and cry so pls open up

Guest      38 days ago  #

:(

Guest      38 days ago  #

YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS

Guest      41 days ago  #

im happy you can play roblox but the LAG IS INSANE THE LAGNESS IS A MICROWAVE ON FIRE!!!1

Guest      41 days ago  #

it help me play because my school blocked roblox but now now gg is blocked

Guest      42 days ago  #

its great

Guest      43 days ago  #

I like how you can play roblox on it, but the lag is REALLY bad.

Guest      43 days ago  #

and u guys are wrong if u open morw new tabs its not that laggy i found that out so f*** yall

Guest      43 days ago  #

now.gg is great but a bit laggy on roblox how do i fix

Guest      43 days ago  #

It’s blocked now but it was good

Guest      44 days ago  #

good

Guest      46 days ago  #

is should have an x button for the download 0 stars :(

Guest      48 days ago  #

GOD DANG WHEN IN TO ROBLOX NOW.GG IT WONT LOAD FIX THE GAME ITS STUCK ON 100% FIX IT

Guest      48 days ago  #

no happy cause it ruins my gameplay

Guest      51 days ago  #

FIX YOUR DUMB WEBSITE IT IS LAGGING STUPID

Guest      54 days ago  #

It blocking my from playing on every divice

Guest      55 days ago  #

time limit, other then that fine.

Guest      56 days ago  #

They never replied to my customer support email, but overall the experience is pretty good.

Guest      56 days ago  #

It's just too laggy and the ads happen too often.

Guest      57 days ago  #

happy butt i have a outage

Guest      58 days ago  #

I was talking to now.gg bruh

Guest      58 days ago  #

You f#ck now

Guest      58 days ago  #

Yea you now.gg

Guest      58 days ago  #

i just watched irwin tech and win i looked up the site it didnt work and it was blocked and he said it will work so now i wont look for or participate ever

Guest      59 days ago  #

it keeps saying to install the GAME!!!

Guest      60 days ago  #

Please don’t be shy

Guest      60 days ago  #

*Mouth shakes*

Guest      60 days ago  #

*Tears*

Guest      60 days ago  #

And now.gg is also garbage to me

Guest      60 days ago  #

He also said online games are garbage

Guest      60 days ago  #

Tell me to let me know

Guest      60 days ago  #

So I don’t know you because I’m Zoya and I don’t know if you are my uncle I just want to know if you are my uncle

Guest      60 days ago  #

My uncle says that most games are garbage

Guest      60 days ago  #

Tell me right now

Guest      60 days ago  #

Who are you

Guest      61 days ago  #

Keeps glitching

Guest      63 days ago  #

Its garbage

Guest      63 days ago  #

I HATE YOU NOW.GG

Guest      63 days ago  #

MAYBE IT HAS VIRES

Guest      63 days ago  #

Waaaaaaaaa is okay I’m fine but now.gg just FIX THE SUPD ONLINE GAME RIGHT NOW AND THEN I TRIED A DFFRT ONE BUT IT DID NOT WORK

Guest      63 days ago  #

I just love games and now.gg look like it banned me why would you do that

Guest      63 days ago  #

I just wanna play Roblox every time

Guest      63 days ago  #

I love playing Roblox but now.gg is a supd online game

Guest      63 days ago  #

And I used tablet is for my school also it was not working

Guest      63 days ago  #

Now.gg keep stopping me playing and I’m unhappy

Guest      64 days ago  #

It USED to make me happy but now that its down and its blocked im sad :(

Guest      64 days ago  #

IT KEEP LOADING FIX IT NOW IM DISCUSSED

Guest      64 days ago  #

it keeps loading

Guest      64 days ago  #

Bad very laggy

Guest      64 days ago  #

it made me happt to play with my friends but you blocked it now im coming for you.you are going to have a misrable life.to my princapl

Guest      65 days ago  #

its down for like a week

Guest      65 days ago  #

I like now.gg a lot you can play so much different games on it but I don't like that it has a 30 minute timer before it says install the game on play store or something like that.and you have to open a new tab to play it again without downloading so ya fix that please.^_^

Guest      65 days ago  #

i alwasy love now gg end he make me happy ☹☹☹ im crying

Guest      65 days ago  #

It lags a lot and when it lags i cant really play I can’t touch the screen for like 2 minutes for it to go away but sometimes that doesn’t work

Guest      66 days ago  #

I mean it is so laggy i can't even play roblox bedwars

Guest      66 days ago  #

BC ITS LAGGING FIX IT NOW

Guest      67 days ago  #

Because now.gg take out me in 20 minutes and I well log in again why?

Guest      69 days ago  #

yes

Guest      69 days ago  #

down all the time

Guest      69 days ago  #

i cant get in to roblox now.gg

Chat

Join discussion!



UpdownRadarReviewsReviews “N”