Now.gg Customer Feedback

Website: now.gg

Write your feedback

Reactions (200) Forum Chat


Are there any Now.gg current problems or outages? ⟶

Reactions from Customers

Are reactions same as Now.gg reviews? Well, not exactly. Reactions are also pieces of customer feedback, but are not verified for authenticity

Guest      12 hours ago  # 28 September 2022

When te webisite no working....

Guest      2 days ago  # 26 September 2022

this is even more of a disappointment than my disobedient son

Guest      2 days ago  # 26 September 2022

Its okay not like I'm suprised

Guest      3 days ago  # 25 September 2022

This p roxy/vpn is getting in my nevers FIX UK REGION

Guest      3 days ago  # 25 September 2022

still says proxy/vpn they cant fix the frickin ukk rejion

Guest      3 days ago  #

KEEP IT THE SAME OK? OLD NOW>GG BECAUSE NOW I CANT PLAY IT KEEP IT THE SAME for me...

Guest      3 days ago  #

is so beautiful

Guest      4 days ago  #

It stopped playing games

Guest      4 days ago  #

its a very good website BUT for some reason its not working right now

Guest      4 days ago  #

i like playing gacha club/life but my play store not working right the first day it was good then the second day it zoomed in to the girl dj's hat. I ain't there to look at some hat i there to play.

Guest      5 days ago  #

I like that you can play games on it without downloading it, but it doesn't work

Guest      5 days ago  #

I cant play it

Guest      5 days ago  #

it made me happy because i finaliy can play roblox again

Guest      5 days ago  #

it tells me to go a link t play but it isn't working. how can I fix this?

Guest      6 days ago  #

YOU KNOW WHAT, IF ROBLOX IS DOWN AND IT WON'T LOAD ATLEAST GIVE US SOME FORTNITE OR SOME OTHER SHIT TO PLAY TOO- AND TAKE AWAY THE GOD DAMN f***ING GAMEPLAY TIME, WE CAN'T PLAY SHIT WITHOUT HAVING TO REJOIN AN HOUR LATER- AND TAKE AWAY THE ADS THE SHIT ON THE ADS DON'T INTEREST ME I'M NOT GOING TO THE f***ING DARK WEB BECAUSE YOU PUT SOME f***ING ADS UP TO GET US TO BUY SHIT AND DOWNLOAD SHIT THAT I BET IS f***ED UP- SO LISTEN TO ME CAREFULLY. FIX THE GAME, AND THEN WE'LL SHUT UP, OR THIS SHIT CAN KEEP HAPPENING , SO WHAT THE f*** WILL IT BE YOU STUPID BITCHES!!!

Guest      6 days ago  #

STUPID GAME STUPID LAG WHAT THE QUACK YOU A** WHY U LIKE IT STUPID QUACKING NOW.GG

Guest      6 days ago  #

TRASH NOW.GG HATE NO SOUND ALWAYS STUCK ON A F***ING GREY SCREEN AND SIDE ADDS WAT THE F***ING CRAP NOW.GG

Guest      7 days ago  #

trash

Guest      7 days ago  #

EVERY TIME IM PLAYING ROBLOX WITH I FRIEND I DON'T GET TO FRIEND THEM AND IT IS f***ING ANNOYING

Guest      8 days ago  #

it want allways laod so im stuck on a gray page

Guest      8 days ago  #

This has to be the worst website I've ever went on.
Doesn't even load the damn game when I try to play on browser.

Guest      8 days ago  #

Everytime I try to play in browser, nothing happens, just a black screen that doesn't load the game. It's like it gets stuck when I try to play it. I still rate this 2 stars instead of 1 because it used to work before.

Guest      8 days ago  #

BRING BACK VERSION ONE WITH FULL SCREEN THIS CRAP DOSENT WORK

Guest      9 days ago  #

it's fun and so fun and good

Guest      9 days ago  #

It was good until it stopped working.

Guest      9 days ago  #

It doesn’t work anymore..

Guest      9 days ago  #

cuz we get to play roblox and stuff

Guest      10 days ago  #

Actually at least it still lets you get logged back in your log in page without logging back in and watching ads https://v3.now.gg/play/5349

Guest      10 days ago  #

is it down for anyone else

Guest      10 days ago  #

becuase i can play roblox!

Guest      10 days ago  #

Because it's not working

Guest      10 days ago  #

I tried typing my username in Roblox but the text won’t show up, but it will work for anything else, im not sure if this is my problem or now gg is acting up?????

Guest      10 days ago  #

This is extremely bad. Don’t play. Why would they give us 5 minutes to play a ducking game? How am I supposed to win a game on Granny? Is now.gg trolling us to play?

Guest      10 days ago  #

I need minecraft.

Guest      11 days ago  #

Duck now.gg

Guest      11 days ago  #

I hope now.gg and his moms dies

Guest      11 days ago  #

ITS SO f***ING LAGGY AND GIVING US ADS WHILE WE PLAY SUCKS

Guest      11 days ago  #

Now.gg roblox isn't working properly!!

Guest      12 days ago  #

well I love roblox so I love it

Guest      12 days ago  #

its down as we all know but tonight ill be back up!

at twelve eastern time it'll be back up!

Guest      12 days ago  #

its down as we all know but tonight ill be back up!

Guest      12 days ago  #

I love it this because I love it but I don't like unloading loading I don't like to wait so long could you please make it so I don't have to wait please please please

Guest      13 days ago  #

the ads that they added is so bad theyre evry where and if i misclick it bring me to the website such a bad update thery ruin my expirience

Guest      13 days ago  #

i love it like crazy, i hate the fact that its down tho

Guest      13 days ago  #

its amazing hope you guys figure this out

Guest      13 days ago  #

roblox and cookie run are all down. someone fix this god damn trash of a website.

Guest      13 days ago  #

too laggy and website always crashes.

Guest      13 days ago  #

Limited Playtime and takes place on a phone so I can't play games like ER:LC

Guest      13 days ago  #

If you're reading this right today roblox doesnt work in now.gg,lol this is madness

Guest      13 days ago  #

It's so laggy and it doesn't co-operate sometimes

Guest      14 days ago  #

shit now its f***ing blocking out the chat messages

Guest      14 days ago  #

i HATE HATE HATE now.gg its always shutting down every 2 days and like the ONE day it goes down ITS OUT FOR A WHOLE DAMN MONTH.not to mention
:the fact they added a time limit like that aint gonna make u any money
:the fact that theres some ad every 2 seconds the game ACTULLY works
:and lasty how they keep blabbering about how there the best game website in the world. i absaluty hate this stupid website. id rather spend 3 hours of my time looking at those "how to unblock roblox and junk videos" #yourwebsiteisgarbage

Guest      14 days ago  #

I hate it

Guest      16 days ago  #

it hacked, me.. stole all my adopt me stuff, i cried for days

Guest      16 days ago  #

why is roblox unavailable

Guest      16 days ago  #

I love it now. Sadly, it's blocked on the school computer, but I found 2 ways to play now. gg and I love that it tells you if your gameplay will be good or bad!

Guest      16 days ago  #

Its freezing after ive been in game for like 5 minutes

Guest      17 days ago  #

The person above me think now.gg isn't trash

Guest      17 days ago  #

You said lag-free stop cappin bro????

Guest      17 days ago  #

Now.gg Is Crap Its Focken stupid It Sucks Fock You Now.gg Yea Focken Bitch Always Going Down Always Say Uh Oh Its Pouring Requests No One Should Be Using You Your To Crappy To Even Work!

Guest      17 days ago  #

WORK

Guest      17 days ago  #

GET NOW GG UP DAMNIT

Guest      17 days ago  #

its good it kinda laggy

Guest      18 days ago  #

so random times it would work and random times it doesnt and its really annoying because when it goes of for like 1 day ITS OUT FOR A WHOLE DAMN MONTH.And idk why its not working anymore.and the fact that theres a time limt. this is just stupid. all you have to do is open a new tab and then BOOM so idk why the creator would be dum enough to make like 45 min limits.at this point why use this website in the first place.id rather spend the next 3 hours looking at those how to unblock roblox and junk videos. #thiswebsitesucks

Guest      18 days ago  #

The person above me likes using now.gg

Guest      18 days ago  #

"NOW.GG IS A LAG FREE BLAH BLAH BLAH" Stop the cap bro

Guest      18 days ago  #

This is good






























































































SIKE

Guest      18 days ago  #

it has been getting really laggy lately, my frames will be getting 60 frames when i play krunker but when i am playing roblox using now.gg it gives me 10 frames

Guest      18 days ago  #

i cant play gacha or roblox because i need to download blue stacks in 2021 it was ok and then now its not working!!! :(

Guest      19 days ago  #

Its good because I can't have the app for roblox, and this is the only way to see my friends, and I was fine with the audio ads or the ads when you open now.gg, but the pop ups at the bottom of the screen are too much.

Guest      19 days ago  #

All the games are down

Guest      19 days ago  #

every game is download and its say "You no need to download to play the game"

Guest      20 days ago  #

garbage website

Guest      20 days ago  #

When I try to play the game online it says app not uploaded and I'm trying to play Roblox.

Guest      20 days ago  #

it never loads

Guest      21 days ago  #

Now.gg had hacked me on roblox i honestly hate it so much but cookie run is a accption but it did not work

Guest      21 days ago  #

it has outages.

Guest      21 days ago  #

its really run

Guest      22 days ago  #

You know what? Now.gg is all we really have. So we should be respectful.

Guest      22 days ago  #

the playtime limit is way too annoying and the pouring requests is way annoying too other than that its pretty ok

Guest      22 days ago  #

OMG TYSM FOR BRINGING BACK ROBLOX IT MAKES ME SUPER HAPPY !

Guest      22 days ago  #

Roblox now.gg is always having issues which tend to result in 8h+ of waiting. Absaloute garbage

Guest      22 days ago  #

It doesn’t work

Guest      22 days ago  #

Um, I was ready in the chat and- I just wanna say that I support now.gg and sometimes it’s annoying but I always get around.

As for the some chat people, y’all really need to stop, like you wouldn’t even have this website if it weren’t for the creator. Y’all rlly need to stop being immature, like y’all acting like little kids ;-;

Anyway I wanted to address something, I wanted to play Roblox and it won’t let me, something about pouring requests??

Guest      22 days ago  #

It’s usually good, but today I just got this “Pouring request” thing, usually when I get it I wait for like 15 mins and it lets me play, but today it’s been saying it for hours- and I really wanna play play, I don’t have any other devices other then my school computer device, this is getting reallly annoying plz fix this

Guest      22 days ago  #

it has been hours and it still says its pouring requests. pls fix this problem there is no way its been hours and its still pouring requests.

Guest      23 days ago  #

Because my school has heavily blocked Google play apps on this laptop, I have to get creative. but with now.gg, I don't have to worry!

Guest      23 days ago  #

not fun and very bad graphics

Guest      23 days ago  #

is good but sometimes glitchy very good and reduces lag on my chromebook its better than the fps of actual roblox on my chromebook

Guest      23 days ago  #

fun very good grapics

Guest      23 days ago  #

PLEASE FIX THE POURING REQUEST THATS BEEN ON FOR HOURS I BEG YOU !

Guest      23 days ago  #

PLEASE FIX ROBLOX I BEG OF YOU

Guest      23 days ago  #

it made me happy because i don't have to download game i could just play it in now.gg

Guest      23 days ago  #

fix the problem now you ass

Guest      23 days ago  #

I like it but i don't like the lag, freeze screen and when it says try again later >:( it takes forever to load, too and so much i can't even explain, but is fun so fix all the problems now >:(

Guest      23 days ago  #

Kid: WHY WON'T YOU ADOPT ME
Now.gg:BECAUSE YOUR BLACK

Guest      23 days ago  #

its really fun but its not working.

Guest      23 days ago  #

BRO!!!!! I HAVE SCHOOL TOMORROW AND IM GOING TO LOSE MY SCHOOL CHROMEBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND NOW IT BROKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest      23 days ago  #

why so many adds, and it kicks me off whilst im with my friends bc it sayd "playtime over" and sometimes after it says that it wont let me back on!!

Guest      23 days ago  #

I hate You I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you i hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you I hate you hate you and your focken website all you 4 year olds who respect this website go Fock you mother focker rock you Fock you Fock you Fock you Fock you!!

Guest      23 days ago  #

As Soon As I Find Another F***en Website I Will Never Use Now.gg Ever Again Unless You Fix the F***en Problem with Roblox It Keeps Say F***en
Unfortunately SomeThing When Wrong Like Come On Man

Guest      23 days ago  #

it always lag and its says its pouring requests for hours

Guest      23 days ago  #

its down

Guest      23 days ago  #

I can't play a game with my sister Faith because it keeps saying uh-oh pouring requests and i already reloaded it plenty of time i just wanna play with faith pls fix it

Guest      23 days ago  #

No working Most The Times It Swing I been away From The Screen For To Long EvenTho I Am Still Using The Website Roblox Freezing And Lagging And Many more I Don't want to Explain!

Guest      23 days ago  #

it says uh - oh its pouring request we'll be back later wtf-

Guest      23 days ago  #

sounds like someone is a little five year old

Guest      23 days ago  #

I'm not a bot , and what other app lets us play free games ? idk one ! so shut the f*** up , how would you feel if people called you a bot? yeah i bet you'd feel a little sad and mad so shut the hell up .

Guest      23 days ago  #

Now.gg cool site and problem's starting solve the new problems

Guest      23 days ago  #

Now.gg is not awesome bot. you know that. the amount of lag, the constant ads. you should know that we need a better website. your probably just one person spamming five stars and saying that it's good and pretending like it's other people. so please shut your shitty f***ing mouth you f***ing bastard.

Guest      23 days ago  #

Goofy ass child shut up

Guest      23 days ago  #

GOOFY AHH NOW.GG IT KEEPS LAGGING FIX IT

Guest      24 days ago  #

Now.gg is awesome , if people keep doing this BullShit no ones gonna be able to have anything free to play , so all you 5 year old dumbasses learn to be grateful for now.gg before it gets deleted before you guys end it all. ACTUALLY HOW ABOUT YOU GUYS BAN THESE BITCHES FROM NOW.GG ANYWAYS THEY KEEP ARGUING ! if you guys don't like it don't be afraid to loose these people, they don't even deserve free things. your guys app is awesome tho, thanks for making it !

Guest      24 days ago  #

lag

Guest      24 days ago  #

whoever likes now.gg is f***ing gay and they should go stab themselves or hang themselves because now.gg is literally the worst website of all time and you should know that idiots. (I'm not calling people who don't like now.gg idiots)

Guest      24 days ago  #

I can play games without downloading it

Guest      25 days ago  #

always saying uh oh it pouring requests

Guest      25 days ago  #

Fuc this lmao and tell the 5 year olds to stop ranting and being ishowspeed wannabes. THANKS.

Guest      25 days ago  #

I wanna rip whoever’s the leader of now.gg head off

Guest      25 days ago  #

1. Take away the gameplay time: if i'm playing with a friend or talking and that comes up, it ends it all, then i need to restart, watch the ad before i can log in, rejoin and face the same thing, so take it away there's no point in it 2: whenever i chat it just spams whatever letter i first say for example, if i'm saying be right back, it'll spam bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb like that, 3:it lags really bad : when i'm doing something it usually will lag 15 - 20 min later and its really annoying because if i'm roleplaying or shit, and it lags i wait for it, and it never works, so i reload, and the whole f***ing site stops working and only says this shit: something went wrong please try again later. like bruh i don't have all the f***ing time in the world to try and roleplay with my friends, reload, not have it work, and join it over, and over again 4: its a rip-off version of the actual roblox : if you want people to like it a bit more, try to make it a little more like roblox. 5: when i watcha youtube video for only 5 f***ing minutes, the timer goes off and then i come back AND THE WHOLE f***ING SITE IS CLOSED- like shit-i thought the timer was only an hour and thirty min, not 5 min and 30 sec. so thats all if there are any other things i don't like i will let you know but please just fix the f***ing app. thank you for your time.

Guest      25 days ago  #

It keeps spamming g when I say trading "Tradinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg"

Guest      25 days ago  #

Tell us how now.gg made you unhappy?

Guest      25 days ago  #

It doesn't let me play at school

Guest      25 days ago  #

It has limited time so it means it ruins when you are talking with someone like why would you put limited time JUST REMOVE IT ALREADY ITS USELESS

Guest      26 days ago  #

BITCH ABOVE ME MY PARENTS AREN'T DEAD BOZO AND FOR ME ITS ACTUALLY GOOD, PLUS YOU CAN GO BURN YOURSELF INSTEAD, IF YOU ACTUALLY WERE GRATEFUL THAT WE EVEN GET TO PLAY SHIT FOR FREE MAYBE YOU'D KNOW HOW HAPPY I AM,PLUS YOUR THE PRICK SO YOU CAN ALSO SHUT THE f*** UP, AND THEIR WEBSITE IS BETTER THEN ANY WEBSITE I EVER f***ING TRIED WHEN I WAS 9 ! I'M 14 NOW AND I'M WAY MORE GRATEFUL THEN WHOEVER KNOWS HOW THE f*** OLD YOU ARE!

Guest      26 days ago  #

too much lag for small devices

Guest      26 days ago  #

Person below me, GO KILL YOURSELF LIKE SHUT THE f*** UP BITCH YOU ARE A LITTLE PRICK THAT DOESNT UNDERSTAND HOW GARBAGE THEIR WEBSITE IS LIKE GO BURN YOURSELF ALSO I KILLED AND ATE YOUR PARENTS BOZO

Guest      26 days ago  #

Thank You For Fixing Now.gg , And people , HAVE YOU HEARD OF SHUTTING THE f*** UP ? THE REASON THEY WOULDN'T FIX IT CAUSE YO SHITTY ASSES KEPT ON SENDING DEATH THREATS HATING BEING RUDE SPAMMING TELLING THEM WHAT TO DO- IF YOU GUYS WOULD'VE ZIPPED IT, MAYBE THEY WOULD HAVE FIXED IT SOONER, AND HOW THE f*** WOULD KIDS KNOW HOW TO MAKE A f***ING WEBSITE, SHUT UP AND GO ENJOY YOUR TIME ON NOW.GG BEFORE IT JUST MIGHT GET DELETD CAUSE OF YOU ASSHOLES.

Guest      26 days ago  #

It was great to use in class, but it doesn't work today :(

Guest      27 days ago  #

IT DOES NOT WORK IDIOT

Guest      27 days ago  #

it does not work anymore it controls me when I'm playing

Guest      28 days ago  #

It lags stupid Duhhhh and your ads make my screen froze duhhh

Guest      28 days ago  #

Roblox is broken for over or almost a month now i cant hold it anymore

Guest      28 days ago  #

I loved it I don’t no why it is like this now the screen is tiny and when I need more gameplay time it doesn’t work

Guest      28 days ago  #

f*** now gg please can google remove it shit

Guest      30 days ago  #

Look I wanted to play Roblox and it wont work so fix it please

Guest      30 days ago  #

you blocked VPNs so alot of people cant play whats the point of the website at this point and the VPNS were making no money whats the problem now.gg????

Guest      30 days ago  #

Your mom is a -23/10 oh wait you don't have a mom

Guest      30 days ago  #

NO LIKES U NOW.GG I HOPE U DIE!

Guest      30 days ago  #

STUPID NOW.GG WHY NO ROBLOX HUH FIX IT IT BEEN ALMOST A WEEK DO U EVEN CARE ABOUT US HUH IF UR READING THIS NOW.GG I HATE U WITH ALL MY HEART I JUST WANT TO PLAY ROBLOX WITH MY FRIENDS I CANT EVEN DO THAT I HATE U NOW.GG

Guest      30 days ago  #

#bringbackoldnow.gg frick gameplay timers

Guest      30 days ago  #

STUPID NOW.GG FIX ROBLOX MATHSSPOT DONT WORK DUM DUM FIX IT NOW STUPID NOW.GG

Guest      30 days ago  #

the anti-pr0xy sh*t is killing me

Guest      30 days ago  #

its says a erro

Guest      31 days ago  #

O STARS

Guest      31 days ago  #

VERY STUPID

Guest      31 days ago  #

Now.gg takes too much time to load!!!

Guest      31 days ago  #

proxy/vpn alwys detected

Guest      31 days ago  #

Stupid inactivity thing must be deleted

Guest      31 days ago  #

because of the anti vpn shit

Guest      31 days ago  #

Por favor arrumem o Roblox pq não ta dando pra entrar nele

Guest      31 days ago  #

O aplicativo era ótimo no começo mais depois de um tempo ficou ruim de jogar eu tava jogando so Roblox mais depois não dá mais pra entrar omeço t

Guest      32 days ago  #

CASH GRAB THEY SPAM SO MUCH ADS

Guest      32 days ago  #

worst website ever ngl

Guest      32 days ago  #

I HOPE YOU ALL F.UCKING DIE YOUR WEBSITE SUCKS LIKE BRO ARE YOU THAT POOR YOU CANT AFFORD A GOOD SYSTEM?

Guest      32 days ago  #

The screen is to small for me to play roblox

Guest      32 days ago  #

It keeps on crashing and I am unable to load any applications

Guest      32 days ago  #

Stop trying to make now.gg better, you keep failing

Guest      32 days ago  #

Gameplay time is too small. I couldn’t finish a round of Granny because of that. Please disable gameplay time.

Guest      32 days ago  #

SO f***ING LAGGYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Guest      32 days ago  #

I thought I was the only one having problems… hopefully now.gg comes back up soon..

Guest      32 days ago  #

I am not sure what happened but the screen was small and when I made it bigger, it wouldn’t work. idk how to fix it :(

Guest      33 days ago  #

pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

Guest      33 days ago  #

yes

Guest      33 days ago  #

i love now.gg because i can play roblox on a school laptop now i have no roblox :( because it stop working at 11:00 pls fix it :(

Guest      33 days ago  #

roblox is not working anymore

Guest      33 days ago  #

now.gg is not working it says out of range i don't know what it means?

Guest      33 days ago  #

whoever likes now.gg is f***ing gay

Guest      33 days ago  #

Sucks

Guest      33 days ago  #

The ads are so long, its always laggy, whenever I’m away from my device I can’t play and have to log in again.

Guest      33 days ago  #


roblox doesn't work

Guest      33 days ago  #

Is really nice to test games before downloading sometimes a bit laggy but I love the website

Guest      33 days ago  #

someone please make a better website than now.gg. no ads, no gameplay time, and you can play any mobile game. just please make it better than now.gg. PLEASE

Guest      34 days ago  #

Because u can play games without downloading them also there is one thing I hate it’s that game timer I mean put a button to parent controls so u can put that timer plz do it also now.gg does not work when I play roblox I have guest acc

Guest      34 days ago  #

Doesn’t work. Loading taking forever. I waited for an hour. Still loading. This sucks, fix it please

Guest      34 days ago  #

I love it alot but it lags me some the mes

Guest      34 days ago  #

Trash trash trash dodo f***ing trash make it better you f***

Guest      34 days ago  #

Why yo game do do I can’t play it make your game better and not do do

Guest      34 days ago  #

Your app sucks
Remove it
And make a better app

Guest      34 days ago  #

Now.gg use their so post to be ads on the side if yes please remove it please and thank you

Guest      34 days ago  #

Finally they made a new version. Now I can save progress and not have a gameplay time! TYSM NOW.GG!

Guest      34 days ago  #

Idc about the time limit JUST STOP MAKING IT THE STUPID v3.now.gg/play/5349 ITS ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest      34 days ago  #

Gameplay time and freezing while I'm playing Roblox throws me off ....

Guest      34 days ago  #

I used to love this experience but now there giving time limits this is very annoying because when I’m online maybe in Roblox I’m playing a role play then my time limit is done so I watch a advertisement for a extra three minutes of time limit and it only gives me two more minutes!So then I have trouble with getting another person to role play with me so I will rate this experience a five star if you do unlimited time on the app.If you do I will be very happy ???? thank you for your time to read this text on how I feel about now.gg thanks ????

Guest      34 days ago  #

All the games are down dude

Guest      35 days ago  #

Go f***ing kys fix the f***ing lag you assholes

Guest      35 days ago  #

Hija puta si no solucionas este problema te voy chinga La puta vida

Guest      35 days ago  #

Chinga tu puta vida no hacen nada a arreglar este problema vete la verga

Guest      35 days ago  #

Vete La verga no me deja un solo juego sin lag hija de puta trata arreglar pinche puto

Guest      35 days ago  #

It worked for a little while, but after August it didn’t even work. The games crash doesn’t even load after August.

Guest      35 days ago  #

Please fix the goddamn lag like I want to play without lag on my iPad

Guest      35 days ago  #

becouse when i want to play roblox on my chromebook i cant and now.gg helps me and im really happy i love it

Guest      36 days ago  #

other than recent downs, pretty good emulator. not happy about 1 hour trials tho, especially since i have to keep reopening roblox

Guest      36 days ago  #

except for frequent downs, useful and fun site

Guest      36 days ago  #

I like it but the thing is that when i play roblox it says something went wrong

Guest      36 days ago  #

I CAN PLAY ALL OF MY FAVORITE GAMES- FOR FREE

Guest      36 days ago  #

It’s so f***ING laggy I f***ING HATE IT I CAN'T EVEN GO IN IT DOES'NT f***ING WORK

Guest      36 days ago  #

ITS NOT WORKING!!!!!!

Guest      36 days ago  #

It was very good when it worked, a bit laggy, but now it doesnt work anymore

Guest      37 days ago  #

its not working

Forum Chat

Join discussion!

All Chats



UpdownRadarFeedbackFeedback “N”