Yodel.co.uk Reviews

Website: yodel.co.uk

Write your review

Reviews (15) Chat


Yodel.co.uk current status and problems ⟶

Reviews

Guest      4 days ago  # 21 June 2022

Poor service. Website has been down for days and no way of finding out where my package is or when it will be delivered. Lynn

Guest      4 days ago  # 21 June 2022

The tracker has been down all week. really difficult to contact customer support as there are no representatives available. Shocking service

Guest      4 days ago  # 21 June 2022

Awlful awful awful

Guest      5 days ago  # 21 June 2022

no tracking

Guest      5 days ago  # 21 June 2022

always having technical problems!

Guest      5 days ago  #

Absolutely useless to get hold of

Guest      5 days ago  #

Complete Joke

Guest      5 days ago  #

Worst company ever

Guest      5 days ago  #

Absolutely a joke of a company website and app constantly crashing no one answers phone etc the regulator should close them down its also time that companies that use them should have to tell you before you purchase anything of them as constantly have problems late or stolen items= 0 out of 100 as a company

Guest      6 days ago  #

Tracking down

Guest      7 days ago  #

Contacted Yodel customer services and was told parcel was arriving the same day. Waited all day and nothing. Still doing know when it's arriving but now 2 days delayed.

Guest      44 days ago  #

Never working

Guest      81 days ago  #

Order tracking not working.

Guest      100 days ago  #

Can’t login or track with tracking number. Useless customer service

Guest      157 days ago  #

I have never come across a worse company than Yodel and I have had a few deliveries, believe me! Had I known that Cotswolds uses this service I would have never agreed to home delivery. My delivery date was due 2 days ago but no goods have been received as of yet. Their tracking system is not updated which renders it complely us

Chat

Join discussion!



UpdownRadarReviewsReviews “Y”